Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by John from Los Angeles, CA

Need to fix the WiFi!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The price is reasonable.
Cons: The hotel must fix the WiFi/internet connection.
Had to cut my stay short because the hotel wifi and internet access weren't working. Front desk promised to have it fixed, but 30 minutes later nothing was done. Had to book another hotel for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception wasnt very friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The bathroom is descent size and clean.
Cons: Friendliness of the staff (reception)
Especially during night time when you need helps. Toilet was easy to get blocked. Room is too small even for only 2 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Powers from Indonesia

Great Room for the Price

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used the Ibis hotels often during my travels in Indonesia and they have yet to disappoint me. If you are looking for a basic room with a comfortable bed and a friendly staff I highly recommend this hotel chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have always stayed at Ibis Slipi whenever I visit Jakarta. Overall, the facility is well maintained and cleanliness is excellent. However, their room service has deteriorated significantly! The room service personnel will not replenish the shower gel and toilet paper that have been used up. They seem to be waiting for the guests to request them, so that they can get some tip. Very very bad customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by buset

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have always stayed at Ibis Slipi whenever I visit Jakarta. Overall, the facility is well maintained and cleanliness is excellent. However, their room service has deteriorated significantly! The room service personnel will not replenish the shower gel and toilet paper that have been used up. They seem to be waiting for the guests to request them, so that they can get some tip. Very very bad customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cosmopolitain hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Very clean and well kept. Very efficient and helpful reception desk staff
Enjoyed afternoon conversations around the pool with my adult children. Great selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xing from sydney

safety, clean and grea location

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
I am happy to stay in Ibis slipi, it is worth what you pay