Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Tongeren

Gewoon excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Schitterend hotel dat ondanks de bomaanslag van enkele jaren geleden niets van haar charme heeft verloren. Geen minpunten tenzij je je zou storen aan verhoogde veiligheid. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, attent en behulpzaam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One-stop-shop business jewel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very professional and gem of a place to host meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here more than 10 times and it is by far the best hotel I stay in on my travels around the world. Customer service is fantastic, they re-open the gym if it is closed, everyone says welcome/hello, after two nights they will remember your name, favorite food, drink etc. Fantastic all round, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel with unbeatable service!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Safe and reasonably close to everything,
Cons: More food choices at restaurants for those who are vegetarians.
The service was absolutely amazing to a point that it was a little embarassing! Everyone knew our names and were there just to please us! The Resturant staff were were on their toes to get you what ever you desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WONJOONG from 서울

도보로 이동해 즐길거리가 부족

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
호텔에서 도보로 이용할만한 레스토랑이나 즐길거리가 없어 불편함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nobuharu from Gandaria Serviced Residence

ジャカルタの正月

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
今回は少しでも日本の正月気分を味わいたいと考え、日本料理店”明日香”に行きましたが、全く期待外れで、おせちも御雑煮も御屠蘇もなく、流れている音楽も全く日本の正月に関係ないものでした。結局はちらし寿司とサバ塩焼きを食べましたが、高いと感じただけでした。翌日別のホテル(クラウンプラザ)の”紅音”で不満を解消しましたが、これはホテルの顧客対象の違いによるものでしょうね?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適で安全

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
部屋も綺麗で広く、ホテル入り口のセキュリティも万全で安心して滞在できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, good position.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The Marriott is a nice hotel. It is not spectacular for the region but for the price it is perfectly pleasing. The room was comfortable, a good enough size and bathroom also the same. I only used the main ground floor restaurant. Service was good. I used the buffet which was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ぎっちょんの感想

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
いつも気持ち良く泊めて貰っております。もう少し安くして貰えれば毎月泊まりたい と考えています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels