Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Newcastle

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Location, Staff, Food
Cons: I love open plan but a curtain between the toilet facilities and the main room would be good. You can then close the curtain if you wish.
Location: Some great little bars and restaurants around
I would like to say all the staff here are exceptional from the manager to the guy who cleans the room. They are all a credit to him. The head chef and the manager introduced themselves to us which was a nice touch, but again the guy who is outside, the guys on reception the girl in the Resturant. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seekingvalue from Melbourne

A hIdden gem

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not expecting much from its hideaway location (inside a somewhat small shopping mall), I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to my room at Kemang Icon. The room was spacious and stylish, it had everything I needed including free Wifi and an iPhone charger (connected to an iPod that played soft pop music). Staff was helpful and the rooftop restaurant serve very good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again the next time I go to Kemang.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice neighborhood

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Food and pool area.
Cons: Cleanliness, lighting of the room.
Location: Not good at all. No place to walk, not many things to see close by.
The area is not a great one. The restaurant and pool are a very nice, but the rest of the hotel was odd. Not well maintained. Room was not that clean. Food was delicious and the cheff deservas all the stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by devnull69 from Singapore

Fantastic ROoms

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was an indefinite top notch for a boutique hotel. Took the Suite Illusion. This was the greatest room in my experience ever. so spacious, the toilets are big, room was huge. cleanliness and accommodates were excellent. Even got a cooking area. Overall, im coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain from Singapore

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The comfort of the room is what makes thus boutique hotel a special place to stay at
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a disappointing hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2012
a disappointing hotel, In the first room the counter top around the bathroom sink was broken with a molds around. they change us room. The new room was not clean enough and the towels were ware out. Definitely is not a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Top Notch!

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Lovely Boutique style hotel with quite possible the most comfortable hotel room with the best facilities I have evr had the pleasure to stay in. Good location. Will definately book again!