Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of Jakarta's best hotels

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: 24-hour period guests are allowed to stay regardless of his/her check-in time Cool and chic pool; the spa area and facilities are great
Cons: Better towel qualities, bigger size of bottles of water in the room Longer and wider swimming pool
Location: Connected to Plaza Indonesia - many shops and restaurants here
The hotel is not that big but very intimate The room is spacious by Jakarta standard and the ceiling is comfortably high Many things are personalized even the stationary in my room has my name printed on it I wish the towels were thicker and more fluffy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chofrom seoul

편리한 위치

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
럭셔리한 호텔, 단하나 단점은 화장실에서 악취가 났음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by さくらfrom 東京

素晴らしい

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ショッピングモールに隣接されているので、立地は最高です。天井が高く、気持ちの良い部屋でした。スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、また是非利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 김형달from 서울

좋은 시설 하지만 먼가 아쉬운ᆢ

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
룸이크고 좋았습니다ㅡ 하지만 5%부족한 호텔ᆢ 조식이 맛이 없었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 14, 2014
From the hotel staff, to the room, to the view, to the spa, and even the location with the mall, everything is close to ideal. I find it likely that this will be my new standard in Jakarta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kiritafrom tokyo

サービスも、設備も最高のホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2014
ゲストの意向を最大限に尊重してくれる バトラーサービス。そして標準タイプでも広々としている部屋。ジャカルタでも最高水準のホテルのひとつだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunshinefrom singapore

Great Location But Not Suitable for Family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed, Great location , Fantastic Service but not good for Family. The swimming pool is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gulzarfrom Delhi

Awesome service and fantastic room

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the junior suite, very well equipped, extremely spacious, beautiful bath space and bath accessories. Excellent service at every instance.