Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Unaccomodating staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: Staff/cleaning/reception.
Location: Poor selection of restaurants.
I called in to cancel a night before I arrived, and the reservation person agreed to the cancellation, upon arrival I was charged a no show fee. I come into the room, the toilet seat had urine stains all over it. it was obviously missed and not cleaned. Hotel facilities otherwise excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
I've been here for 8 days. Hotel staff is friendly, they try to help on every situation. Rooms are clean and have a beautiful city view. Hotel is placed on a big and crowded street, where you never get into transportation problems. All taxi drivers know this building as "Indofood Tower". You may face with difficulties while trying to describe the address of the hotel, instead just say "Indofood Tower" to any driver and they will surely bring you here, even if they don't know any English word.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thebigfoodguidefrom Perth

Amazing Views, Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Room size, cleanliness and the friendly staff
Cons: Wait staff at the restaurant who tried to cheat.
Location: Shopping Malls galore!
Superb suite with a view to match. Overlooking the hustle and bustle of the city, the Marriott Executive Suites are a sure winner. Close to shopping malls, easy access to taxi, secure and nicely located. Staff were amazing with super fast response to all requests. Definitely worth staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AJfrom Singapore

Comfortable Homely Luxury

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a few times now. If you are not looking for a full fledged hotel experience, this is quite good. Being on Jl Sudirman can be a positive for central location and a negative for the traffic situation. Room service food is good, breakfast is average. Staff are good. Room is well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Pehfrom Singapore

Ideal hotel for family stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: High Floor and spacious rooms
Cons: Could be better if guest can opt to have no breakfast for room as they are cooking themselves.
Location: Good location in jakarta city
Standard apartment hotel with all the standard available amenities for the guest. Great pananormic view from the full glass windows throught the living room. Water dispenser heater not working and exchanged promptly upon request. Spacious and clean apartment with good hotel service that attends to request promptly. Better than any standard hotel stay especially for family's usage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great Quite Clean Apartment

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Please do not mix up the Marriott Executive Apartments with the Marriott Hotel - they are both different localities. The apartments include a kitchen and laundry, a money ex-changer and convenient store is also located on the 1st floor which is great. Its very quiet and only couple km's away from great shopping centers.
4 out of 5
by ayselfrom turkey

in the center of kowloon, easy to get to the place

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: good snacks
Location: metro station is very close
rooms are terrbily small, even though we were in 17th floor and had deluxe club room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Sfrom Singapore

Perfect Business Acco. For central JKT

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel to Jakarta very regularly and tried the Marriott apartments for the first time. Besides its perfect location and great condition I found the facilities ideal for 2 to 3 days business trips if you are not too fussed with breakfast ( because its quite bad / low quality & limited variety). The staff is very helpfull the room was way bigger than expected and quite modern. Taxis are limited so you need to give at least 20 mins notice before you want to depart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fawzifrom kuwait

Excellent staff

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Staff swimming pool
Location: Nice location
Old hotel need to renew the flats Towels not for 5 star hotel