Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kim from seoul

good !

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
1. Room2개짜리로 빌렷는데 친구 4명이서 지내기 정말 좋은 크기임. 2. 조식먹는데가 작으나 알찬 곳 3. 위치도 택시비 30000rp로 그랜드인도네시아, 플라자인도네시아 갈수 잇음. 4. 실내수영장, spa, 사우나 다 있음. 5. 건물안 음식점은 토, 일은 영업안함. 편의점 하나 있음. 주말이용객은 참고바람
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

アパートメントタイプなので暮らす様に滞在できます。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
部屋は広く2ベッドルームの部屋でした。シャワー室とトイレも二つありました。キッチンや洗濯機も付いていて良かったです。一階で朝食も食べることができます。ベッドメイクの時には使った食器もちゃんと洗って戸棚にしまってくれます。お手伝いさん付きで現地に住んでいるように滞在できます。バスルームから夜景を見ながら入浴できて良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent service.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money breakfast
My family and I checked were checked into the apartment room immediately upon arrival. Late at night about 10 pm, my wife turned on the basin tap at the kitchen area and water was flowing onto the floor. Call the reception and within minutes the service engineer responded and found the pipe was leaking. Within minutes the duty manger turned up and apologised and immediately offered and assisted to change us to another apartment room at a higher floor. The following morning, the duty manager checked with me for any further assistance to ensure we were enjoying our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sami from السعودية

فندق رائع

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
الشقق رائعة. ونظافة ولكن ينقصه النت ليس مجانا
5 out of 5
by gordon from New Zealand

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Polite,friendly and courteous staff
Location: Perfect, New Zealand
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant; close to many shopping plazas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

都市部の便利な場所

Posted Sep 20, 2014
入り口のガードマンなど治安対策もしっかりされていました、少し古さもあるホテルでしたがしっかりと清潔にされていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

出張、家族向けとも

Posted Aug 31, 2014
洗濯機がついているのが助かる。 地下にコンビニ、両替所あり便利。 プールは屋内なので、天候に左右されず、安全、安心。無料で2時までのレイトチェックアウトしてくれる。同じビル内にアルコール類のあるレストランがホテルカフェしかないのが残念。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Unaccomodating staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: Staff/cleaning/reception.
Location: Poor selection of restaurants.
I called in to cancel a night before I arrived, and the reservation person agreed to the cancellation, upon arrival I was charged a no show fee. I come into the room, the toilet seat had urine stains all over it. it was obviously missed and not cleaned. Hotel facilities otherwise excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

comfortable & secured hotel for family use

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. In addition the staff are very friendly and helpfull. Security check is required at the entrance and we could feel so safe. 5 minute walking distance to the bus stop and easy to access center of Jakarta as well as Block M, where you can enjoy shopping. There are one restaurant for breakfast and some other small shops for coffee and snacks downstairs. We also found that the water server was broken and it did not work properly during our whole stay. There was blackout at midnight... so surprised! The drain of bathtub and shower booth also did not work well. Overall the stay was comfortable and we will come back when we have chance.