Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

The room key had to be constantly reformatted in o

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I liked the hotel and it was in a good part of town close to everything. great price for having a gym and pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to big mall Central Park, Grand Indonesia

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: easy access from airport by Damri bus very reasonable and comfortable, close to big shooping mall in jakarta
Cons: new carpet..newer ambiance and better varian of breakfast
Location: big shopping mall of jakarta, central park dan grand indonesia
Nice staff, Big room, clean but still feel the carpet n fixture a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Always good people and pleasant experience. Great value for foreign travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

概ね快適

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
概ね快適でした。また利用したいです。 ちょっと残念ポイントは、以下の3つです。 ・ショッピングや買い物ができるモールが遠い。(交通渋滞があるので、タクシーで片道45分くらいかかってしまう) ・部屋によってWi-Fi環境がかなり異なる。(最上階はよかったらしいです) ・朝食にベーコンがない。(個人的に残念。)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by タッキーfrom 東京

ビジネスマンホテルにおすすめです。

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーションは空港から市内の渋滞地区の前に位置し、ストレスなく空港から行けます。いつも気になるのは、エレベーターの待ち時間が長いこと。チェックインの時もスタッフが多数で対応してくれます。朝食はバイキングでメニューも豊富で全く問題なし。次回も利用させて頂きます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by たきさんfrom 東京

十分なベッド

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーション的には、空港からJakarta中心地への間にあり、空港から市内に向かう場合渋滞地区に入る手前に有り、良い場所です。バー、レストランなどいくつか分かれており、ゆっくり楽しめます。以前もそうでしたが、エレベーターの待ち時間が長いのが一寸問題。又、NHK放送の電波が非常に弱く、これも問題です。日本人のお客様がもっと増えれば真剣に考えてくれるのか?。ただ、現地の日本語新聞は毎朝配られています。今回、友人の分の予約を頼まれて予約したのですが、全て自分のクレジットカード引去りとの事でしたが、事前に現地スタッフとのやり取りで、現地払いが可能になりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Honesty from their staffs... DO RETURN guests's items of belongings if they found any!!!!
The moment I entered the room then bathroom, realised that the handtowels were missing. So I requested for handtowels & an adaptor to charge my phone. I had to call housekeeping again & it took a while bfor someone finally arrived. He came with 2 handtowels which was great, with 1 adaptor. After charging it for abt 15 mins, I checked my phone before I went to bed and realised it was not charging. I tried it on different power sockets but it still didnt work & could tell the adaptor was very loose, hence I had to call housekeeping again to get another adaptor. I had to wait longer & ended up to go to bed very late. My stay was ok & check out was ok until I realised that I forgot to take my daughter's dress that I hung in the wardrobe. I had to call hotel and asked about it. It was very disappointing as the staff told me to wait & wait, call again in 15 mins but never did. I had to call them again. They said they were checking; they could not find anything in lost and found; nothing in the wardrobe. I started to get annoyed as I was very sure the dress was left in the wardrobe. It must be the person who cleaned the room who knew or found it; kept it for him/herself, who knows???!!! They said they couldntcontact the person who cleaned the room since his phone was switched off. He didnt report any found item. I had to raise my voice as I got more annoyed. It was clear to me that the dress was stolen. The next day they called me n found the dress. a miracle? Food was mostly cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by のりさんfrom 東京

コストパフォーマンスが良い

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
スタッフの対応が良い。初めての利用ということで部屋のグレードをアップして頂き、お得感があった。 現地の日本語新聞も無料提供していただいた。朝食も充実していた。ただ周囲に食事する場所が少ないのが残念。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com