Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 西日本

3回目の利用(禁煙部屋)

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: コスパが高い。交通の便が良い。直接照明が3つあり夜でも部屋が明るい。ブルーバードタクシーが待機している。
Cons: 南側の部屋はレースのカーテンかミラーガラス等のプライバーシー対策を。防音性の向上(隣部屋の目覚ましの音で朝の5時に目が覚めた)。ハンドタオルを復活させてほしい。
Location: トランスジャカルタのバス停すぐ近所。「俺の餃子」「俺ん家」が徒歩圏内。「俺ん家」はメニューが充実しラーメン以外でも弁当(Rp58,000)や一品料理等、料金がリーズナブル。道を渡れば「ドラリンド」等の両替所もあり、3万、5万等まとめて両替するとレート交渉も可能。
今回は14階に宿泊。先回、先々回は7階に宿泊しました。私見ですがこのホテルの高層階は避けたいと思いました。wifiの感度が低く繋がりも悪い(7階では動画は無理としてもストレスはあまり感じなかった)。エレベーターの到着が遅い(道路側の1機はエクゼクティブ階専用か18階から動かず)。また南側の隣に建設中の高層ホテルが近く、カーテン全開では相手側から丸見え。プライバシーが気になる方は、宿泊時に北側の奇数部屋を指定したほうが良いかも。私は昼間、相手ホテルが見える側のカーテン半分閉めてました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

my recent stay in Mercure Jakarta Kota

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: price and people
Cons: breakfast choices may have room for some other choices
Location: not much and i don't roam out as well
i picked the hotel for my recent business trip to Jakarta from Expedia due to its price range, however, it turns out to be a surprise to me. my experience staying there is indeed a very positive one. Staff there are very friendly, warm and professional (reception, restaurant, call centre, etc) room is clean, tidy with good house keeping TV programs are rich with choices easy to take a cab as there are always 2-3 standby in the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maassluis

Prima prijs kwaliteit hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Leuke locatie vlakbij shopping mall en niet ver van centrum Jakarta. Keurige kamers met een goed bed. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by takeshifrom インドネシア

ビジネスで寝るだけに利用するなら十分

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2度程宿泊しました。ビジネスで寝るだけに利用するなら十分です。ただ若干部屋は古いです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great caring staff

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Price
condition of room was clean, but dated. one light fixture was out and someone took out the batteries of the safe. for a short stay it's ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Unable2Checkin

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Checked in is at 2pm. I arrived at 4.30pm & room is Not ready for check in. Staff serving at counter is Not professional; Not serving people on the line but instead when someone approach them. At least staff "Should have ask who is next in line?" Staff Not vagilate and observant on who is in line. Should have a line system. Even the person in front of me is a "Priorty card" is Not being serve. Annoying when serve told that bed is Not ready when I have booked 9 months ago. Staff Not fluent in English and unable to explain the situations. Rooms Not properly clean and smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hussain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Quiet & Comfort Stay Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient, quiet environment, quiet & clean to stay.
Cons: Suggest to have free pick up service to and fro from airport when guest book to stay in your hotel. this is practice in most of the countries.
Location: Convenient location. Only disadvantage is traffic jammed during peak hours.
Hotel staffs are very polite and friendly, especially the counter staff is helpful to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOMMYfrom bandung indonesia

3.5

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
refrigerator in the room was broken during our stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

良いホテルでした。

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
朝食が付いてなかったので残念です。