Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

I love the rooftop swimming pool

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, boutique style, grand, swimming pool, staffs.
Cons: Bathtubs.
Location: Shopping of course, food and many more!
Really enjoy the service of the staffs and I love the rooftop swimming pool plus the view of Jakarta Central. The room was awesome but it will be nice if have bathtub. Easy access to Jakarta Central and tourism places nearby, many good street foods and near to Sarinah Mall, Bundaran HI and all the major malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Almost excellent service

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nothing to complained about, except check-in time. I was there around 2.30 and had to wait until near 4pm because my room was not ready yet But overall it's a value for money and definitely will make Morrissey as my choice again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Hotel grazioso in stile minimalista

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Bella struttura in stile minimalista.....personale gentile....ma nel complesso ha un rapporto qualita' prezzo non propio favorevole nonostante abbia approfittato di un'ottima offerta Expedia. Accettabile per un breve periodo di soggiorno scomodi il letto ed il bagno, piu' che discreta la colazione, zona fitness veramente contenuta e quasi impossibile da utilizzare. Bella la piscina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

2 day stay in Jakarta

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good location with one major drawback - code to Mosque which punchs out a lot of "noise" especially Saturday from 4.30 am all day to midnight.
Cons: Rooms are warehouse style modern yet good size.
Location: Mall nearby and several restaurants.
Has restaurant/bar downstairs in building which I found very good. Small yet good pool on roof with city views. Small gym - this could do without have had a small multi station gym but at least had some decent weights. My rating reflects a good well run hotel with staff who are extra friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anjelitafrom Tampines

Sanctuary in the City

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3rd time staying here & is undoubtedly my most favourite retreat in Jakarta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jakefrom London

nice studio style hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
well located hotel at the bottom of Jalan Jaksa, the original backpacker street, and a busy hotel and restaurant area. The hotel is big with a nice swimming pool but public areas and lifts have no air con so you feel sweaty at breakfast. the rooms are the best thing as you basically get a studio apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

優しくなれるホテルです

Posted Dec 23, 2014
全てのスタッフが、温かく出迎えてくれます。 本当に気持ちの良いホテルです。 laundryが混んでいると順番を知らせてくれたり、それでもチップは受け取らないのです。 びっくりしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NAGOYA,JAPAN

気取らないラフな感覚が素敵

Posted Dec 17, 2014
ラフ感が心地良い、モダンでシンプルな内装がホテルっぽく無くオシャレ!朝食付きで値段もお手頃。出張で利用しましたが、また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielfrom Singapore

A nice and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice cozy hotel with a welcome-back-home feeling. The condition of the hotel room is clean and excellent. Not exactly a full fledged service apartment I would say but it should be good enough for a short stay. As for the hotel location, it is near to the shopping centre like Grand Indo, Plaza Indo etc and good restaurant like Bebek Bengil and many more. You have to take a taxi though. Still overall it is a nice hotel which I will definitely consider next time. A nice hotel valued for money.