Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適な部屋

Posted Jun 6, 2015
ホテルの周りがやかましくて、静かに過ごしたい人にはお勧めしませんが、インドネシアには味わえない独特な西洋風の雰囲気があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.S

日曜日の夕方、無料のバッフェがありとても便利でした。

Posted May 7, 2015
laundryの数が不足していると思います。一階のレストランはオチャ&ベラは美味しいです。スタッフの対応はフレンドリーな感じで大好きです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

インドネシアではない雰囲気のホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
雰囲気がヨーロッパ的で大変落ち着く感じでいいです。インドネシアの渋滞に疲れるので、ホテルだけは別空間でゆっくりできます。 ただ、ホテルの側がすぐ道路で車が通りやかましいのが難点です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

I love the rooftop swimming pool

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, boutique style, grand, swimming pool, staffs.
Cons: Bathtubs.
Location: Shopping of course, food and many more!
Really enjoy the service of the staffs and I love the rooftop swimming pool plus the view of Jakarta Central. The room was awesome but it will be nice if have bathtub. Easy access to Jakarta Central and tourism places nearby, many good street foods and near to Sarinah Mall, Bundaran HI and all the major malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Almost excellent service

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nothing to complained about, except check-in time. I was there around 2.30 and had to wait until near 4pm because my room was not ready yet But overall it's a value for money and definitely will make Morrissey as my choice again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANNISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel grazioso in stile minimalista

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Bella struttura in stile minimalista.....personale gentile....ma nel complesso ha un rapporto qualita' prezzo non propio favorevole nonostante abbia approfittato di un'ottima offerta Expedia. Accettabile per un breve periodo di soggiorno scomodi il letto ed il bagno, piu' che discreta la colazione, zona fitness veramente contenuta e quasi impossibile da utilizzare. Bella la piscina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Good breakfast

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast station is made in front of Reception. The quality of the food is as good as before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

2 day stay in Jakarta

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good location with one major drawback - code to Mosque which punchs out a lot of "noise" especially Saturday from 4.30 am all day to midnight.
Cons: Rooms are warehouse style modern yet good size.
Location: Mall nearby and several restaurants.
Has restaurant/bar downstairs in building which I found very good. Small yet good pool on roof with city views. Small gym - this could do without have had a small multi station gym but at least had some decent weights. My rating reflects a good well run hotel with staff who are extra friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anjelita from Tampines

Sanctuary in the City

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
3rd time staying here & is undoubtedly my most favourite retreat in Jakarta.