Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zuhrin from kuala lumpur

as expected except..

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location and helpful staff
Cons: the air-condition, but just may be only my room that had issue.
all were within my expectation. Staff were very helpful. No issue with the location as it was my choice. The only one thing that need attention was the air-condition unit in my room which wasn't working perfectly, in other words, not cooling enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne from Ocean Grove Australia

A touch of Paradise

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked one night then booked a second due to our flight out if Jakarta . This was the best hotel we have stayed in so far in our travels . We were upgraded to executive and this was very very nice on the 22 nod floor with views over the busy city! Loved the breakfast as it was so extensive and the staff amazingly helpful. Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne from Ocean Grove Australia

Best rated hotel in Jakarta

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a two day stop over in Jakarta before flying onto Bangkok. This hotel is only 45 min through the normal thick traffic of Jakarta . It was like walking into a paradise and then we were upgraded to an executive room which gave us access to the premier lounge- wow it was all so lovely that we didn't want to leave the hotel ! The swimming pool was lovely and the breakfast amazing - such a huge choice of foods- we loved it ! The staff were so friendly and helpful too especially Abel Harun the concierge and resturant staff Yolanda ! They both went out of there way for us! The views if the city on the 22 nd floor were breath taking ! Highly recommended !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy Lynch from Victoria BC Canada

Very well managed hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although not in the best location in town, this hotel is very well managed and staffed. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saurabh Mathur from New Delhi

Great Hotel, Excellent Service

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this Hotel is excellent. Good place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mimi from USA

Great location and new hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is relatively new and still nice. The location is a real bonus because it is centrally located to many of the major sights. The breakfast buffet is very good and includes a nice selection of foods. The fitness center has cardio machines and weights but the room is very hot and needs air conditioning or a fan. Towels would be nice too. The cardio equipment looked like it had not been wiped-down or cleaned in awhile. There is a small swimming pool next to the fitness center. When I required a taxi, the hotel personnel directed me to the Executive taxis parked in the front and they would not flag down a regular taxi for me. Lastly, the 7-11 outside the front door is very convenient for snacks, etc. Overall, I thought this hotel was a very good value especially with the breakfast included in the room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Singapore

Can be better.

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is ok, service can be better, hotel amenities can be more, hotel location is ok (7-11 downstairs, pizzahut, western and chinese restaurant directly opposite).