Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hakim from KL, Malaysia

Nice centrally-located business hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location, price, free WiFi, cleanliness.
This is a decent business hotel in the centre of town, though the area is a bit undeveloped (though has lots of food stalls). The restaurant is fine and the free WiFi everywhere is great. The only issue is that rooms in the North wing face the mosque which has calls to prayer, including at 4:30/5am, so I switched to the South wing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elle from Perth

Good value

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it's pretty good. The room is very small but you expect that with this price range. However, it's clean, convenient location, and the staffs were helpful. If you are travelling on a budget but still want a decent and clean place to stay, this place worth considering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dabas from Delhi,IND

Nice deal

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem with the hotel is its location and sometimes become difficult to locate for taxi drivers too. Otherwise no problem with the hotel and for the price of the room its worth staying if you are on a business trip and for those who are on a vacation try some different hotel because there is nothing you can do outside this hotel and you need to walk atleast 1 km for some convenience store and nearby mall(ambassaodor) is approx 3 km walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J Richardson from Brooklyn, NY

Not bad, but...

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in decent condition, but the location is hard to find and the walk to the main street in the hot Jakarta heat is pretty ruff. Once to the main road however, there is a bus line that will take you anywhere. Considering the Jakarta traffic, this was a god sent. The AC dripped, but I don't know if that could be avoided. The breakfast had limited choices, but it was tasty. The coffee shop serves excellent coffee, and the staff was very friendly. I actually like the surrounding area because you are in a real Jakarta neighborhood. If you are looking for the resort experience, this is not for you. As a solo traveler, it was not bad and I stayed here for 7 nights. If I visit Jakarta again, I would return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Singapore

Terrible location

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small hotel that does its job but its located in a terrible part of town. Cab drivers do not know where it is and the traffic jams around the area is horrendous. I have to spend an hour trying to navigate the driver to the location via googlemaps even calling the hotel to give instructions was hopeless. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Its Hidden hotel and most dangerous area.Even most of the taxi drivers not sure about locations.most worse hotel in Jakarta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from KL, Malaysia

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: Location - near to office
Cons: Toilet didn't clean well for once.
Location: Middle of city center
Been staying in this hotel on and off for 2 years because of its location only 3 mins walk from office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was very diffecult for taxi drivers to find
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Pay a little more

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: Clean
Cons: Location and to much noise!
Location: Worst of it is the location
The hotel is located in a horrible street where you have to weight for 30 minutes for a taxi. and to get to the main road is 15 minutes walking and there is no sidewalk. Pay a little more and get a place with a better location.