Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kuswandi from Bdg , west java.

The shower in the master room was't in proper plc.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is value for money.We'll be back for our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kanglei from Shenzhen

Good enough

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is a bit away from downtown. Alll facilities are good and nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renatha from indonesia

Nice, big and clean apartment hotel service.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We spend the new year's eve nite in executive 3bedrooms, the room was very complete, clean, and big. Overall it is a very good apartment hotel service with nice staffs, except they don't have enough parking space, so we have to parked quite far and lack of lighting in the swimming pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Bad reception behavior

Posted Sep 30, 2014
the staff in the reception desk . Now aware of using visa machine. Cannot take decisions. They have to call their manager for each step. Don't have standard price for additional requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from Indonesia

Nice apartment, spacious, and clean....

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Good price
It was a nice stay with my family .... Will definetly come back again ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by シン from インドネシア

広い部屋!

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
部屋が広く、朝食もそこそこ美味しかった。 知り合いが車を用意してくれたから移動には問題無かったが、周りに何も無いので車が無い人には不便かもしれない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom wong from Hong Kong

Value for Money but Poor Location

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Very spacious 2 bedroom apartment with fridge, kitchen, washing machine, iron etc. The traffic in the morning is extremely congested and it took 40 min to go from the hotel to the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pengalaman yg mengenangkan di sommerset berlian

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Kamar yg luas dan kolam renang yg menyenangkan untuk anak2 saya
Cons: variasi makanannya kurang banyak, kl saja bisa ditambah lagi pasti makin sempurna pelayanannya
Location: lokasinya dekat kemana2..strategis
kamar yg luas, bersih, lengkap semua ada, peralatan dapur, sampai mesin cuci juga ada, seneng deh nginep disini sm keluarga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali from Saudi Arabia

Big and nice apartment but bad service

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel around 10 am after a long flight and we were very tired. The girl in the recipiention was so unhelpful. She refuse to let us check in until 2 pm.