Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to city center

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very friendly and corteous staff. Enjoyed the indoor pools greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom インドネシア

インドネシア独特の風景が味わえる地域にあるホテル

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: 清潔
Cons: 待機しているタクシーはホースもよいがブルーバードもあるとよい
清潔で窓からの眺めも良い。受付の対応もよいし、裏に銀行BCAがあるので便利。 車で来る場合は、他のホテルよりも少しだけ看板が見ずらいので、入り口を分かりやすく した方がよいと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

展示会には便利なホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋の中に、毎晩、蚊が出るので困りましたが、最上階の部屋だったので、景色もよく、全般的には快適でした。ただし、周辺にはラーメン屋さんぐらいしかなく、長めの逗留には向かないと思いました。 ワイファイがつながりにくかったのは、困りました。 朝食はおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariqfrom Singapore

Nice place, perfect for a business visit

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 関西

どぶ川の横にあるホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: 特になし。
Cons: 上記の通り。
Location: すぐ横にドブ川が流れていて、ホテル周辺は散歩もできない環境である。 貴社もハッキリと記載すべきだと考えます。
今回、若老人3人で宿泊しました。禁煙室を予約していたのですが、「禁煙室は1室しかないが、良いか?」とチェックイン時に聞かれた。交渉の末、2禁煙室と1喫煙室になり、私が禁煙室に泊まることになった。 「部屋をアップグレードする」とか言っていたが、後で部屋のレイアウト図で確認すると最も小さな部屋であった。また、同行者の部屋もセーフティーボックスがない、冷蔵庫がない等の問題があった。 ロビーには蚊が多くいた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ケロケロfrom 日本

寂しい場所です

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は清潔で清掃も行き届いている。場所が悪いことが難点。お勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

Good location and great cost benefit performance

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice, large and very clean rooms.
Cons: We asked for a taxi and were asked to wait at the lobby. But nobody called us when the taxi came. And it was also waiting for us for a while.
Location: There is a small convenience store just few steps from hotel, but I don't recommend a single lady to go alone at night.
I stayed in this hotel only for one night. I booked a standard room, but the staff gave me and my two colleagues an upgrade for one of the best rooms. The room was big as well as the bathroom, very clean. Less than 40 minutes by taxi from the airport and less than 30 minutes for other business areas. 予約は普通の部屋の一泊だけだったが、チェックインのとき、僕と他の同僚2人も上から2番目の良い部屋にアップグレードされた。広い部屋で、バスルームも非常に広くてきれい。空港からタクシーで40分もかからない。ビジネスエリアまではタクシーで20〜30分ぐらい。日本語話せるスタッフはいなさそうだったが、英語は普通に通じた。コスパ的に、オススメですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia, KL

Not as expected as 4 star rated.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The lift is the major problem cause you will like office tower feel when peak hour - crowded and slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com