Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

静かな隠れ屋

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: 全てがそこそこ、やりすぎてない
中心に近くカサブランカモールも歩いていける。一通り揃っていて、文句はない。 すぐ近くに墓地があり、少し嫌だったたが、慣れると静かでいいかも
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by モビン

ジャカルタにて

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
何度目かのジャカルタですが、比較的立地条件も良く特に問題はないのですが何故かハブラシセットがなかったのが残念です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saurabhfrom Delhi

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good comfortable rooms and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Clarke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by slick_petefrom Sydney, AUS

very nice, and central

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel for a few days, in one of the executive rooms. Was lovely. Had our own reception and breakfast/bar for that section, which made it very luxurious. The room was very spacious and clean. The only minor "issue" we noticed was the fact that it was a no-smoking level/room, yet the AC seemed to blow a faint smell of cigarette smoke into the room. Was only barely noticeable, but it was there. Staff were very courteous and willing to help us with directions and accomdated our request for a later checkout. My wife used the massage room, and that was very good value for a big hotel, and she claimed it was a very good massage too. The pool also was lovely. The plaza called Kota Kasablanca is located about 200 metres away, and is an easy street walk (note that the street footpath is a little uneven though). All taxi drivers knew where the Hotel was, and if they didn't quiet know then it was easy to get them to remember by asking for the plaza. In short, I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Claudefrom Lausanne

Très bon hôtel et plutôt bien situé

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
La situation de cet hôtel est bonne, proche d'un shopping center que l'on peut facilement rejoindre à pied, le Kota Casablanca Mall. Le wifi est rapide, le petit déjeuner bien servi, le service est bon dans tout l'hôtel. Ai particulièrement bien mangé dans la brasserie française, il y avait même un jeune maître d'hôtel français. Je retournerai dans cet hôtel avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by okfrom japan

安定して平均以上

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
何度も利用していますが、何時も安心して利用できます。少し施設は、くたびれていますが、メンテナンスは、キチンとされています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICKfrom TOULON

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
service trés bon et attentionné. ne pouvant utiliser le programme outlook de mon portable dans ma chambre un sepecialiste est venu 30 minutes à regler le probleme , qu. il n a pu, mais au mois a essaye.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rfrom Singapore

Convenient hotel but a little old

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to a mall
Cons: When I got off the elevator on the Club level, I didn't see a sign which told me the direction of my room.
Location: Visit the Casablanca Mall, go to the basement restaurant area, or visit the Food Society (can't remember if that was the exact name)
The stay was pleasing and convenient during my 3D2N stay. It is a 5 minute walk from a large mall, with at least 30 different restaurants of varying cuisine. The hotel was a 30 minute taxi ride to central Jakarta even in the traffic, so getting around was not too bad and the taxi desk was very helpful. Getting back to the hotel from any location in Jakarta was pretty easy, as the hotel is located on Casablanca Street which was very easy to remember, and all taxi drivers knew of the street and hotel. The only comment that I would have about the hotel is that the rooms felt just a little old, but nothing that deters from the overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 안현진from 경기도

객실 넓고 위치도 좋음

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실의 크기가 여유 있게 넓고 수영장, 헬스 등 부대시설이 좋습니다 위치도 쇼핑몰 등과 인접해 있고 음식점들과의 접근성도 우수합니다