Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saurabh from Delhi

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good comfortable rooms and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Clarke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by slick_pete from Sydney, AUS

very nice, and central

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel for a few days, in one of the executive rooms. Was lovely. Had our own reception and breakfast/bar for that section, which made it very luxurious. The room was very spacious and clean. The only minor "issue" we noticed was the fact that it was a no-smoking level/room, yet the AC seemed to blow a faint smell of cigarette smoke into the room. Was only barely noticeable, but it was there. Staff were very courteous and willing to help us with directions and accomdated our request for a later checkout. My wife used the massage room, and that was very good value for a big hotel, and she claimed it was a very good massage too. The pool also was lovely. The plaza called Kota Kasablanca is located about 200 metres away, and is an easy street walk (note that the street footpath is a little uneven though). All taxi drivers knew where the Hotel was, and if they didn't quiet know then it was easy to get them to remember by asking for the plaza. In short, I would definitely recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R from Singapore

Convenient hotel but a little old

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to a mall
Cons: When I got off the elevator on the Club level, I didn't see a sign which told me the direction of my room.
Location: Visit the Casablanca Mall, go to the basement restaurant area, or visit the Food Society (can't remember if that was the exact name)
The stay was pleasing and convenient during my 3D2N stay. It is a 5 minute walk from a large mall, with at least 30 different restaurants of varying cuisine. The hotel was a 30 minute taxi ride to central Jakarta even in the traffic, so getting around was not too bad and the taxi desk was very helpful. Getting back to the hotel from any location in Jakarta was pretty easy, as the hotel is located on Casablanca Street which was very easy to remember, and all taxi drivers knew of the street and hotel. The only comment that I would have about the hotel is that the rooms felt just a little old, but nothing that deters from the overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near not so good neighborhood

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at executive floor. Good customer service and secured environment inside hotel. Employees were very kind. However, the location was not desirable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sks from mumbai

fantastic service

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff very cordial and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K.C.Yuen from Singapore

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Booked with premier room but upgraded to executive room. That was nice. Staff were friendly. 2 tiny bottles of drinking water each day seem insufficient for guest. Maybe increase the bottle size to 500 ml.
4 out of 5
by AM from Seoul

Quiet, isolated hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Quiet but not really close to city center and very far from airport. There is one mall right next to it. Room and facilities are great, but building seemed a little old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room and great view (although overlooking cemetery - I found it to be a beautiful view as it was all very well maintained and beautiful church to go with it). The breakfast and dinner buffet was not the best due to lack of variety. Would stay again although find somewhere else to eat.