Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't stay for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The Lobby was nice and updated.
Cons: For a "hot breakfast" it wasn't that great.
Location: small mall but popular chain restaurants 10 min away.
We got a king whirlpool suite and payed 144 after a $25 dollar discount for downloading the expedia app. We didn't even use the jacuzzi. The room was small for the price and they gave us a handicap room. If I'm paying that much I don't want a handicap room unless I specify. The shower was gross looking and old. Needed updated. Again, for this price I was not pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Long Island

Worth the money

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Many 20 amp outlets in the room, clean, friendly staff that seem genuine. Location is perfect if you are visiting downtown Jamestown (Lucy Museum, etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Business stay in the area. I almost always stay here. Staff is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DALEfrom Orchard Park

Training Trip

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before. Will definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Good accommodations and location for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Cleveland

Good Room

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton inns are very consistent and that is why I like them. I'm not a fan of their breakfast at any of them, but the room and the facilities are spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was great. Breakfast was good. Had a nice time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robynfrom New York

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wish there was a hot tub and we thought the pool was very small. I room was very clean but again was small. We would have like to have a refrigerator and mircwave I our room, did not like it about how the T?V would would not DVD player in the room. I had children and we had movie from home to watch but come not. I did not want to pay more to wacth on t.v. We always enjoy stay at the Hampton before,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Huntingtown, MD

clean, lovely hotel....close to all things "Lucy"!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here two nights, as we wanted to do all the local "Lucy" stuff. And all the "Lucy" attractions are so close by! This hotel is like other Hampton hotels we've stayed in....clean, comfortable, and with a beautiful view outside the window! We did miss having a microwave and mini-fridge in the room, but all in all--we had a great stay here. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Jamestown area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Ontario

Close to Lucille Ball Museum

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night on our way through Jamestown but we were very happy with the hotel. Extremely clean and the breakfast was good. Our room didn't have a fridge or microwave but seeing as we were only staying the one night, that was fine. The only complaint, and its a minor one, is that the indoor pool was very cold.