Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renee from Middleton

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all was a nice stay. Close to restaurants and some shopping. Was under construction which that wasn't a problem, but the construction guys was working on the outside of our window. He kept looking in on us, thank God we were watching tv and nothing else. Other than that episode was a nice stay, staff very, very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Meh. It's an Econo Lodge.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was fine for an overnight to break up a trip. The hotel room could use some updating, and aside from the clothes rack falling off the wall, it was (fairly) clean, (fairly) funky-odor-free, and (fairly) comfortable. It's an Econo Lodge, right? For sixty bucks, it was fine. The room had a fridge, coffee pot, and microwave. The shower had hot water with good pressure. The TV worked. The AC could turn the room ice cold in minutes. For food and drink, walk right next door to the "Road Dawg" for cheap beer, fried bar gnosh, video gambling, karaoke, and really interesting conversations. Or cross the parking lot to the gas station-slash-cheese shop-slash-fireworks store. Good times!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

In process

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the midst of remodeling. Not for those seeking beautiful surroundings. Just a bed and a bit of breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shea King from Beloit

construction

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner kids are running around over my head very disrespectful I really didn't like the fact he allowed such a thing!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not clean. There were cops walking in when we were checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All but the bed was accedptable

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, we made do. The bed was too hard, however.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Freund from Fond du Lac, WI

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, had a nice continental breakfast. Downside no pool and the rooms smelled of smoke. I checked into one room it smelled of smoke asked for a different room which also smelled of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com