Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Reasonably close to JVL Airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness! Contemporary design with well-maintained facilities and furnishings was the name-of-the-game.
Location: Conveniently located within reasonable distance to the Janesville Southern Wisconsin Regional Airport, KJVL.
We flew to Janesville Airport in our Cirrus for an overnight layover before continuing our flight to Oshkosh AirVenture 2014. Arriving approximately 2 am, we called a taxi-service who dispatched a car to pick us up at the General Aviation gate. 10 minutes later, we were at the door of the HI Express. We had a good night's rest in a clean, well-maintained, quiet, and Wi-Fi equipped room. Staff was professional and ready to assist us in any way possible. Thanks for the great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi,Texas

Friendly Staff & Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel was Very Clean thru out, & the A/C was Nice & Cold.
Cons: No Improvement needed.
Location: Great Location,close to Restaurants,Gas Stations,& Shopping Centers.
I had to leave Hotel early,because of an Emergency @ Home.The Staff was very understanding & had a To-Go Breakfast Bag ready for us @ 5 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good value!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were visiting at Pearl Lake & this was just 10 min away. Great breakfast, check-in was speedy, beds comfy and rooms even had a microwave & fridge. Perfect for our family of four for an over-nighter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake zurich IL

Horrible hotel what a waste of my $$

Posted Jul 5, 2014
First room wasn't cleaned, second room was dirty, bathroom was nasty, breakfast was horrible. We would never stay there agaib
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy Meroneu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corey from Green Bay

Great place!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two weeks in a row and was put into the same room. The items I said were a problem in the first week were not fixed by the time I stayed the second week. Not that big of a deal as long as they actually fix them. If they never fix them; which I may never find out, would be unacceptable. Overall otherwise very nice place to stay; they recognize you and are very receptive to any requests. Breakfast is pretty good; scrambled eggs are a little wet as I would prefer to have an omelet every morning. Also adding some salsa for breakfast would be ideal. Sometimes they would have hot sauce, but it was very sporadic on whether or not it was out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from San Francisco Bay rea

Beloit! ! Beloit!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, so Beloit isn't that exciting.The Holiday Inn Express is a comfortable, clean hotel with a very helpful staff. Breakfast was OK but the usual forgettable type. In all, a place I'd stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my needs

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean. Fast Wi-fi., close to I-90, close to shopping.