Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Reasonable place to stay while traveling

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Good price, very comfortable beds
Location: Right off the freeway so good location. We were not doing anything in the area - just passing through.
4 of us stayed overnight while traveling. Price was reasonable, breakfast was better than expected. Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. I've got no complaints and would stay there again. Did not use pool or exercise equipment so cannot comment on that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition

Posted Dec 7, 2014
air condition fan was very noise, bath tub was broken.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Hotel Stay over Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Pool, breakfast, and social hour option.
Cons: Work out area.
Location: Shopping, eating and movies.
We decided to stay at a Hotel rather than at the in-laws this time over the Holiday weekend. It was a great experience and we are glad that we did it. Breakfast was great both mornings. The Pool was a nice spot for the kids. The location was great for hitting up the movies in the afternoon. We missed the Social hour and didn’t' use our free drink tickets but that’s a fun option to have available. The only thing was both my wife and I used the work out area and for me it was fine using the treadmill but she used the weight lifting machines and said that they were really not good and ended up just doing push-ups and sit-ups for a work out. We will be making this our spot to stay unless we find a better deal when in town visiting the in-laws.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Greeted us with free cocktails. Everything else about our stay went just as smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Minneapolis

Clean room, good service

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and in very good condition. Front desk service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The service was prompt and courteous. The breakfast was amazing,plenty of choices and all well prepared We would stay here again and would also recommend thishotel to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Reasonably close to JVL Airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness! Contemporary design with well-maintained facilities and furnishings was the name-of-the-game.
Location: Conveniently located within reasonable distance to the Janesville Southern Wisconsin Regional Airport, KJVL.
We flew to Janesville Airport in our Cirrus for an overnight layover before continuing our flight to Oshkosh AirVenture 2014. Arriving approximately 2 am, we called a taxi-service who dispatched a car to pick us up at the General Aviation gate. 10 minutes later, we were at the door of the HI Express. We had a good night's rest in a clean, well-maintained, quiet, and Wi-Fi equipped room. Staff was professional and ready to assist us in any way possible. Thanks for the great experience!