Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was great except the pillows were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My daughter and I had one if the suites. The was a nice sofa bed and fireplace as room divider. The room was spotless and tastefully appointed. This is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed in... and that includes some five star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Unique Aesthetic and nice location.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The old factory look, close to restaurants and bars, right on the river.
Cons: The first day I arrived at 3a and did not leave the room until after 11a. I came back 10 hours later and my room was not made.
Location: Beloit is pretty small, you can walk to bars and coffee or ask for a ride to one of the restaurants just outside of the city center.
Needed a hotel at the last minute in Beloit, WI. Picked it strictly from reviews, was a nice hotel with a unique look that I liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Gorgeous hotel located in downtown Beloit

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I loved the unique and classy look to this hotel. Everything was very clean and comfortable. I only wish I had more time to visit the restaurant and bar as I heard many great things about it. The mini bar in the room was great for the nights stay! I will definitely be making a visit back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walterfrom Baltimore

Great hotel - creative theme - enjoyed thoroughly.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the new industrial theme of the decor and the references to the city's history and the Iron Works property across the river. Everything seemed brand new and clean and sparkling. The bathroom details were modern and impeccable. But tables used old industrial gears for casters, bathroom hooks were made of iron pipe - ya gotta see it to believe it. Quite a tribute to Beloit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Coplanfrom Chicago

Great place, great staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff. My party and I shared a great conversation with Jason and Taylor in the lounge, and Tim in the lobby late into the evening. I'll definitely return the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very short stay but looked good

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Modern, quirky, clean and spacious.
Cons: Parking was a little tight but there was an event on. Air conditioning was loud.
Location: We were heading to Rockford!
We were only in the hotel for less than 12 hours as I was with a team racing in The Head of the Rock Regatta in Rockford. I did not want to stay in chain hotel and preferred something a little more upscale so we could have a comfortable night. When we arrived there was a wedding on and people sitting outside and the music was loud in reception. However, I had phoned ahead and requested a quiet room which they honoured. The room was lovely, very modern, great bed and big sofa bed. There were 4 of us in the room and it was perfectly fine. There was a free standing bath in the room which we didn't use but if it was just a couple that would be nice. There was a nice shower and bathroom, robes, mini bar. 2 TV's!! and a nice cosy fireplace. All in all a very nice hotel. We will come back and stay a little longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Park, IL

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay again - staff were extremely helpful and cheerful. The room was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Fantastic

Posted Sep 22, 2014
VERY clean hotel.....cool and sexy atmosphere. Good for a romantic weekend.