Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shawano,wi

nice for the price

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: was nice for the price.
Cons: could use new carpet in the room we were in.
Location: excellent
staff was pleasant. room was clean. was clsoe to everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The place has no smoking signs every where but the guests were smoking any way. And the wouldn't do anything to stop it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The desk girl was great.
Cons: Overhaul the bathrooms.
Have stayed here in the past but was very disappointed this time. Room was ok overall but bathroom was in need of a of a complete cleaning at a minimum and more like a major overhaul. Floor grout was moldy and ants were everywhere. They appear to be redoing some of the rooms but this should be next on the list.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tomah, WI

Stayed to visit relatives

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located, the bed wasn't bad for comfort, but small for a queen
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants, Wal Mart, hospital and
This motel was pretty good 5 or 6 years ago. Now it's in need of repairs and updates. The thru the wall HVAC allows all kinds of cold air in (it was approx. 5 degrees the morning we left). The free breakfast does not stack up to other motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Platteville

perfect for overnight business travel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Everything I needed. Great price. Needs some small touchup repairs in the bathroom, but it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could be better.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 
Clothing from previous resident was left in drawer. Front desk clerk offered another room. Breakfast was marginal. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom mc allen tx

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: hotel being clean
Cons: add swimming heated pool it needed new carpet
Location: all the places near by is great is very close by thanks
enjoy my staying no indoor swimming pool why? The shower is great! The cleaning service were good they did their best no one is perfect it was good job thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I just needed a bed and got 1.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good price. It could use some maintenance & better cleaning. I just needed a bed and got 1. I got what I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom marshall

Nice place for he price.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
room was clean bed was comfortable