Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom mc allen tx

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: hotel being clean
Cons: add swimming heated pool it needed new carpet
Location: all the places near by is great is very close by thanks
enjoy my staying no indoor swimming pool why? The shower is great! The cleaning service were good they did their best no one is perfect it was good job thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I just needed a bed and got 1.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good price. It could use some maintenance & better cleaning. I just needed a bed and got 1. I got what I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was a very inexpensive room for the night. I got there early and they allowed me to check in early. Staff was friendly but the room was not very clean. There were crumbs all over the little mattress in the window bay and the bathroom was streaky. If you just need a cheap room and don't care then its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foristell, Missouri

Great price for everything we need.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: I like a bigger TV, but for the price I won't complain.
Location: Not sure. I arrived late one evening & continued my trip the next morning.
If you want fancy & plush, this is not the place. If you want a great price, to get a clean, comfortable place to stay, this is it. My daughter booked the hotel so I didn't know what to expect. When I drove up I had concerns because the building was so plain looking & located across from a fancy hotel (somewhat like a mobile home next to a mansion). Inside the building, I was pleasantly surprised. The place was clean, bed comfortable, TV, free WiFi, coffee machine, coffee, snacks, drinks, hair dryer, guest shampoo & lotion bottles, tub with shower, & a decent continental breakfast available. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eau Claire, WI

Saved from the snow storm

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Stayed at the hotel due to weather and my inexperience driving a uhaul. Facility is dated, but it serves it's purpose. Probably the best thing about this hotel was the dining options right in the parking lot. Totally worth it for the price, but nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Centrally located, close to highway, very comfy.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Booked on line, arrived after 8pm, room clean, liked the overhead light, free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you want a place to crash for the night

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Rooms were very small a one person room, air did not work and dirty found a dirty washcloth in the bathroom all hairy and gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I left the hotel room at 10am and returned at 10pm to find that housekeeping never cleaned up my room. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay good personel, clean, comfortable