Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I left the hotel room at 10am and returned at 10pm to find that housekeeping never cleaned up my room. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, Il.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Location: We enjoyed Janesville for a weekend trip. We didn't know anything about it before we got there.
Room was fine for sleeping, quiet and clean. The smallness of the room didn't make it very comfortable for anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Not what we expected.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
After reading the reviews we almost canceled our reservations. Glad we didnt. The hotel was cleAN, the staff friendly and location convenient. If you want meat for breakfast bring it and nuke it. No complaints from us. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Visit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access to interstate
Cons: None
Location: near restaurants & shopping area
Small room but didn't need any bigger . Very clean & friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Tired Traveler... Quick Night

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Alone after long day with rental moving truck... looking for simple slumber... Clean reasonable and convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JMNelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best cheap sleep

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best place to stay for under sixty five dollars in Janesville. The rooms are small but well designed. The hotel is off the main roads so it's quiet but it is less thAn a mile from the freeway. Breakfast is nothing special but it is functional and the dining room is kept clean and we'll stocked . Good wireless and the house computer works well and had a good printer. Close to restaurants and stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from WI

Started rough, but ended well...

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet was leaking in the room we were put in. I went to tell the person at the front desk and he said, "Oh yeah, the toilet in that room doesn't really work." He then attempted to tell me then how to open up the back and jiggle certain parts. I suppose I probably looked at him like he was crazy considering I had never been asked to fix a toilet in a room I had paid for before. I told him that I would like a different room (with a working toilet, of course). He asked me to turn the water off the water under the toilet and then I went back for keys to a new room. That room was just fine. The breakfast was small but nice. The hotel was very clean and the surrounding area was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com