Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J-M from WI

Good Nights Sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a lower price hotel , but very clean. The shower was amazing and the bed was comfortable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Saginaw

Excellent service from the management.

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved how warm the hot tub and pool were, and the surrounding area. It was brutal cold out when we stayed there, and the warmth was appreciated. Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BD from Beloit, WI

overall great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great, the only thing they could improve on is that is making sure the heater was on prior to our stay. we had to turn it on when we got into the room and it was 50 degrees in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber from Poplar Grove

The center location

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the center location of everywhere we went, less than ten minutes away from most areas we went for the weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Not Bad!!

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there several times when it was the Comfort Inn. The over-all condition of our room had improve. Better AC/heating. New carpet. @ $100.00 per-night (all extras) I thought it was a little high. But found all motels in that area are higher. So guess we got a pretty good value for the money!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Short stay but great. Clean comfy rooms and great tv channel selection. Bathroom was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda from Haslett

Dingy and depressing

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped here just for the night so it didn't make a great deal of difference where we stayed. That said, it was pretty bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashla from Tomah wisc

excellent stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing. Enjoyed it all.
Location: shopping and food store close by.
wonderful everything top notch. Hotel staff friendly.