Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, Wi.

Review of Roadway

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I had never stayed in a Motel of this sorts and it was comfortable
Cons: Earlier check-in times and Free Breakfast
Location: Everything was in walking distance..Walmart, Menards,Grocery stores, eating places and Gas Stations. Pleased with location
The price was right and what little service we requested was granted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great Value!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It is always scary when booking a motel or hotel sight unseen. However, this place was amazing!!! I have never had a more friendly person check me in. Also, the whole process was beyond simple! Though the motel is older, it is very well maintained and VERY clean!!! We are already planning on staying here when we visit family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night passing by

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Perfect for our need. Friendly, efficient staff. Convenient location.
Cons: None.
Clean, comfortable room conveniently located off the express way. Full menu restaurant next door serve till 10 pm, reasonably priced with friendly service. Discounts offered for hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washougal, WA

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was excellent. Room was just what I wanted! Great location for travel - next to I-90.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Lake Zurich, IL

Great for budget minded folks!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean room with no musty odor at all. While this is not the newest and fanciest place to stay, it was the best budget place I have ever stayed in. Also the buffet at the Road Dawg had the most tender beef I have ever had. Just an awesome place for any one traveling on a budget for a quick overnighter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbarafrom Minnesota

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, Nothing fancy but clean. Nice to have a restaurant on site. Charge for dogs was $10 per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margo C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com