Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Best value for money ever...amazing little hotel with clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Nice place close to lots of everything you need.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I liked that it had a working microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: If I'd known there was no wi-fi I might have reconsidered booking there. I understand outages, but we were there 2 days. How long does it take?
Location: The location was ideal. It is close to many restaurants, fast food places and general merchandise stores.
We had to book a last minute 2-day trip. Just needed a good clean room with basic amenities. Rodeway in Beloit provided that. We had a savory and satisfactory breakfast each morning. The wi-fi was not available during our stay, which was a bummer, but we were told there had been storms previously that knocked out the system. Overall we had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel was well worth the price, which was about the cheapest in the area. The rooms were older but had been updated and were clean. Retrofit A/C was a trifle noisy but kept the room comfortable. The attached restaurant serves a decent breakfast for a very modest price (subsidized by the hotel)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from Wisconsin

liked the courtyard between rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the close bar and restaurant and the outside courtyard was beautiful. location was easy to find. the front desk people were very friendly and helpfu
room was clean and all except for the people chatting loudly outside about 2 am, it was a very pleasant stay and the staff was so nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenneth from Lake Worth, FL

Convenient to Beloit

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Free Internet access was appreciated as well as refrigerator and microwave. Continental breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was very nice.
Location: It was right off I-43 and I-90, with fast food and grocery stores in vicinity and not far from Beloit College.
We found the hotel adequate to our needs with friendly, helpful staff and clean and functional room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corey from Green Bay

Not bad for the $$$

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a small issues with the room. Mainly maintenance issues. There was at least one outlet that couldn't hold any plugged in devices, the toilet handle spun around 180ยบ and made it harder to flush. Upside was the local restaurant. I got a steak/eggs/oatmeal/coffee including tip for $10 and tasted good. The wireless network is NOT secured. I didn't mind it knowing what I paid, but I will most likely not stay there again; but only because of the lack of maintenance. Room appeared clean and I did sleep well. Refrigerator froze all my food even on the low setting but I didn't realize this until later in my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Beloit, WI

Great accommodations!

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy on and off freeway, for a quick overnight, made it all even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MDF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personale were wonderful. Not a lot of amenities. Fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deneice Pettaway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com