Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cross Plains, WI

Good deal for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: update on bedding
Location: good location for what we were in town for....close by to everything we needed to do.
It is a little outdated but for the price it was a good deal, clean, included breakfast and front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Nice hotel. Nice location - near shopping & dining

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Our room was clean and had everything we were expecting (microwave, refrigerator, nice TV). I forgot my wedding rings on the nightstand and I called to see if they had been found. They had been found and they mailed them to me right away. Staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom marshfield

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was old and very wore out. Ceiling opened up and dumped water on me while taking shower and was not offered a different room. Over all very dissatisfied .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J Peschfrom Milton Wisconsin

Dirty bedding

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got to our room, turned down the covers and found sheets with hair strands and small stains. Gross! We called the front desk and were immediately moved but were told that because we used Hotels.com there was nothing they could do about the cost. Our credit card had already been charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern Indiana

Comfortable for the wedding trip weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Its location was central to our southern Wisconsin tripping for the weekend.
Cons: Lack of elevator is the only problem, but the 3rd floor was only 1.5 stair cases to climb since first floor was partly below ground.
Location: Gas, car wash, a few fast food places. Our side trips took us farther afield.
Very glad to see refrigerator and microwave upon arrival as baby food and meds needed refrigeration. Though crowded for us 5, it worked and we were supplied quickly with the extra linens needed. A quick entry by housekeeper to the room to dress for the wedding when our room keys had not been programmed for our two nights got us to the church on time. Breakfast variety was very good though supply limited after our sleeping late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jul 17, 2014
nice clean motel, only complaint is I asked for wakeup call and never got it......lucky I woke up in time for appointment............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 7 acresfrom Iowa

needs improvement

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room seemed freshly painted and fairly clean, the two chairs in that room were beyond needing replaced. The bed mattress was not as comfortable as it could be. The cabinet holding the bathroom sink needed better caulking. The room had a distinct musty odor.