Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Best location in São Paulo

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel offers you a great stayin SP, it has a nice pool area and a lovely bar on top of the building!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renaud Pfeifer , Hotel Management
Dear Guest. First of all, thank you for choosing Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej and acknowledging the infrastructure that we provide. We take great pride in the architecture and design of our hotel. Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. I was extremely happy to read that hotel exceeded your expectations and was a memorable part of your stay in São Paulo. We hope you get to come back and see us again real soon. . Best Regards, Renaud Pfeifer General Manager | Tivoli São Paulo-Mofarrej
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São bernardo do campo - SP

Esperávamos mais do hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Da localização.
Cons: Acredito que uma boa reforma cairia muito bem para este hotel, a revisão nos preços cobrados do frigobar também!!!
Location: Muito boa!
Hotel é muito caro pelo que oferece, ex: A sauna só abre de dia, se vc quiser fazer á noite esquece. No banheiro não tem pasta de dente nem escova, por mais simples que seja, tudo é muito antigo, tem até bidê! Perguntei na recepção sobre reserva no restaurante e me disseram que não tinha mais vagas, então subi até o restaurante e o atendimento foi totalmente diferente, a recepção do hotel não fez a menor questão em nos ajudar... Sem contar o preço de uma garrafa de água por R$16,00!!!! absurdo!!! A piscina é boa, porém vc tem que passar por toda recepção e bar se quiser utilizá-la. O café da manhã é bom padrão internacional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIAGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom São Paulo

Ótimo!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passei uma noite com minha esposa, numa suite superior que é o quarto mais básico do hotel. Achei a suite muito espaçosa, decorada com bom gosto. A vista para a 9 de Julho e a Zona Sul é muito bonita, apesar de bloqueada em parte por um prédio próximo. O café da manhã é muito bom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2015 by Renaud Pfeifer, Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Primeiramente, obrigado por dividir conosco sua experiência no Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej. A estrutura de nossos quartos com uma incrível vista da cidade, assim como o hotel de modo geral, foram projetadas especialmente para proporcionar ainda mais conforto e comodidade aos nossos hóspedes. Ficamos felizes em saber que apreciou a nossa gastronomia, que é um dos destaques do Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej. Será um prazer revê-lo em para desfrutar de mais uma experiência Tivoli. Atenciosamente, Renaud Pfeifer Gerente Geral | Tivoli São Paulo-Mofarrej
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guilhermefrom São Paulo

Caro d+ pelo que oferece

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na chegada e na saída eu mesmo tive que carregar minhas malas. Café da manhã muito caro pelo que oferece.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An American Family First Time in Sao Paulo

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: staff and location
Cons: food was poor
Hotel staff were good and room was clean and comfortable. There is a little wear or perhaps a tiny bit of tiredness about the place, but that could be said about almost all of Sao Paulo. Everything was great except the hotel food was not good. Great location, great staff, poor food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renaud Pfeifer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a few comments regarding your recent stay at Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej I was extremely happy to read that our staff exceeded your expectations and was a memorable part of your stay. It always makes us happy when we are able to create unique moments for families that stay with us. Unfortunately, it seems your gastronomy did not meet all your expectations. We are always attempt to provide the best services as well as food experiences for our guests. We thank you again for your comments and we definitely will use it to seek to improve our services and facilities. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Best Regards, Renaud Pfeifer General Manager | Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com