Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom OK

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service! Clean room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing. We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really not bad.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was really nice, clean. Location isn't the best but we didn't care about that! I recommend it for the price.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Just ok

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Price was low
Hotel lobby area smelled old and the guest food area was very cramped
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you felt our breakfast are a was not large enough for your needs. We are in the process of making several improvements , including an expansion of that area. We hope that you will give us a try again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom Indiana

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the A/C leaked on the floor, but it could have been from a storm during the night. Management was right on it.
3 out of 5
by Maryfrom Indiana

Needs to be cleaned.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Location: It is located on a very busy intersection, near a nice farmer's market and a train depot.
We came into the room and went to use the restroom. The toilet was backed up. This tells me it was not cleaned. The room was very cramped and easily hear noise from hall. I've stayed in much nicer hotels for much less, not a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your toilet was not functioning properly. We will have our plumbing contractors look over our komodes to make sure each one is doing it's job. Our rooms with 2 full-size beds are much more spacious and face away from noise , so if you like we can place you in one of those on future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanfrom Indiana

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Cons: more seating in the dining room or extra chairs in the attached lobby.
Location: We were there for a youth baseball tourney so had plenty to do watching our grandson play!
The first night was uncomfortable as we had a queen size bed but it was too short for my husband. The second night was very comfortable with a room with 2 beds where he was able to sleep with his feet on the bed. The breakfast was fine except there were not enough places to sit to enjoy your food. The staff was very nice and helpful.