Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel from Missouri

The TV in Room 122 doesn't work

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in we were put in Rm#122. After getting unpacked we realized the tv didn't work. Called front desk and she came to try to fix it and told us the tv hasn't been working properly in that room for a while but mgmt hasn't fixed it. We were moved to another room. Also, I could hear the people above us all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George from North Carolina

Hilton Honors member

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told by both of the front desk clerks that they could not honor my Diamond Hilton Honors status because I booked the room through Hotels.com No reception gifts, no points, nothing and also that my bill would come from Hotels.com. However, at the other at the rest of the hotels that I stayed, my Diamond status was honored. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business trip spot

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a business trip spot. The rooms were clean and the employees were very helpful. Great value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tessa from Florida

Hampton Inn is the best Hotel in Jasper, Alabama.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More lights in the parking lot?
Location: Restaurants are many and serve delicious food. Lots of nearby small shops for shopping . Big malls and sightseeing are only half hour away.
The hotel is conveniently located near the best restaurants in town, near the freeway, and the rooms are so healthy clean. I love it! The bed is very comfortable and the linens are top notch in my book. The staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, so helpful, and so cheerful. Big dining room, homey and food variety is all delicious. Love the waffle! I found a home away from home!
2 out of 5
by Lucas

My First Expedia Hotel Reservation !

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Cons: Checked in around 9PM. The night staff could have been more knowable and could have explained the hotel charges much clearer.
This was my first time to book a room through Expedia. I may have failed to read the fine print somewhere but was surprised and disappointed to learn that the hotel was putting an additional $25 charge on my personal credit card to cover incidentals. They said they would reverse the $25 charge within 72 hours if I didn't use billable products or services at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Florida

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast. Front desk actually called me 30 minutes after checking to see if our room was satisfactory and if we needed anything. In 40 years of professional travel that has never happened! Wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Florence

zero complaints

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay at the Jasper Hampton Inn. It was a business trip and I will stay there again when I return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com