Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to event

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The carpet was so dirty that my feet looked like I had been walking outdoors. The toilet seat almost took me for a ride. It took 3 minutes to get hot water for a shower. Will not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stay at hotel was ok- Low rates and pretty clean room. Pool had bad smell
2 out of 5
by Lindsey from Mississippi

Jasper

Posted May 12, 2014
Not the best hotel out there, small rooms and not the cleanest by far. The staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NEAL BLAUSTEIN from BALTIMORE,MD

a decent stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the price was reasonable AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Happy Customer from Al

Cozy and comfortable Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was smaller than other hotels, but it was plenty for what my husband I wanted. In room refrigerator and microwave. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were extra soft! The breakfast was great! The staff actually fixed our waffles and brought them to our table. They also had assorted cereal, muffins, yogurt, and other foods. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. This stay was as good as other hotels and was much cheaper! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amory, MS

Will Not Return

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast lady was nice.
Cons: All of the negatives listed from our experience.
Location: Location acceptable.
First impression at the door, door knob had to be pulled to a level position and door pulled in for the key card to work. Bathroom door would not latch without great effort. Although our preference clearly stated "non-smoking" we were put in a room that had been smoked in. The AC would not cool the room, it ran for a few minutes, cycled off and on like this until we left the next morning--never cooled to 70 degrees. We could hear all the noises from outside our room, it was not a quiet room. The power receptacles were so worn our electronics connectors would not stay in them, they simply fell out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Richmond Hill, GA

Outstanding

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled rooms, fresh baked cookies at night, outstanding breakfast in the morning, great restaurants within walking distance and awesome service. What more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Over night stay on the way to Memphis

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable. Breakfast was ok enough to get you on your way. Not too much in the town of jasper but Birmingham is easy to get to