Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Camarillo

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: The breakfast was not very good. Limited options. Both days either the juice was out or pastries.
Location: Close to many food options.
Convenient hotel, close to lots of food options. Workout room has a lot of broken equipment. Decent internet connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Very uncomfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The beds were hard, the room had stains on the wall. We found a old half gallon of milk beside one of the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to event

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The carpet was so dirty that my feet looked like I had been walking outdoors. The toilet seat almost took me for a ride. It took 3 minutes to get hot water for a shower. Will not stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristy

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st room was dirty and the bed was broken...2nd room was dirty, still had coke bottle from the people before us, and half the lights didn't work. Will never stay in this hotel ever again!!!!!. I would eater sleep in my truck!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggyfrom Kenyon

Great service, but blindfold and ear plugs needed!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough about how helpful the front desk people were in helping us find the hotel through the construction (off the freeway) and getting us a seemingly suitable room. (The first room we were given didn't have a bathroom light that worked...it actually was disassembled and hanging in parts from the ceiling.) BUT, and that's a big but, everything else was completely terrible about this hotel. Our wallpaper was ripped, the ironing board was stained and left my shirt smelling like pizza (probably used as a table for take out pizza, stained and never replaced). On top of all of this, the noise of construction vehicles coming in and out of the hotel at all hours required me to wear ear plugs to get a decent night sleep, but in reality I couldn't get out of this hotel fast enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stay at hotel was ok- Low rates and pretty clean room. Pool had bad smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rainydazefrom Tampa, FL

Adequate

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was not fancy, but was clean and comfortable. There were no smoke or other unpleasant odors to mention. We enjoyed the breakfast the next morning and overall had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had a nice stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem was hotel seemed to be under staffed. Same person running desk was running food area too? There should have been one person watching and keeping stuff filled at breakfast and nothing else. Room small for the price. Everyone is going up on rooms. 100.00 for 8 hours seriously? 3 pm till 11a. Price should have been offset to accomadate time u know?
2 out of 5
by Lindseyfrom Mississippi

Jasper

Posted May 12, 2014
Not the best hotel out there, small rooms and not the cleanest by far. The staff was very nice though.