Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stay at hotel was ok- Low rates and pretty clean room. Pool had bad smell
2 out of 5
by Lindsey from Mississippi

Jasper

Posted May 12, 2014
Not the best hotel out there, small rooms and not the cleanest by far. The staff was very nice though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amory, MS

Will Not Return

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast lady was nice.
Cons: All of the negatives listed from our experience.
Location: Location acceptable.
First impression at the door, door knob had to be pulled to a level position and door pulled in for the key card to work. Bathroom door would not latch without great effort. Although our preference clearly stated "non-smoking" we were put in a room that had been smoked in. The AC would not cool the room, it ran for a few minutes, cycled off and on like this until we left the next morning--never cooled to 70 degrees. We could hear all the noises from outside our room, it was not a quiet room. The power receptacles were so worn our electronics connectors would not stay in them, they simply fell out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Over night stay on the way to Memphis

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable. Breakfast was ok enough to get you on your way. Not too much in the town of jasper but Birmingham is easy to get to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Off the highway

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
A serviceable place for an overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was continental in a clean dining area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Tennessee

Going downhill

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
One room hadnt been cleaned. We needed a handicap room and reserved one but didnt get it. The room keys had to be reprogrammed multiple times. It was excellent 3 yrs ago but has gone downhill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sgt. Greywolf

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Easy to find and the rooms were clean. Needed a room on the ground floor and there was no problem getting it.
Cons: The only negative was the room 'air freshener'. Overkill on my sinuses.
Well it's not the Marriott, but it was clean, easy to find and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DANA HOWARD from JACKSONVILLE, FL

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality Inn Jasper is a very clean, well lite, safe place to stay. Close to food. They also take pets.