Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean, easily accessible and quiet. AC/Heat system very quiet when operating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glen

great

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
great stay everything you need grocery store just across the road ,and anything you want to eat within about 5 to 10 miles.Second time for us to staying and we will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from florida

not bad for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: the price
Cons: dusty and the neighbors were very noisy
Location: located right off the highway, in front of a shopping store
The room was alright for the price, but it could have been a little cleaner, the drapes were dusty and the bathroom walls needed cleaning. Also, the phone in our room did not work. The breakfast items offered were stale. Jelly would not even come out of the packet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very loud and hotel management did not do anything about the situation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hope

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could be a little nicer. Maybe include waffles or pancakes, something "hot". Hotel was clean, comfortable, and peaceful! Hotels sits on high hill with nice view of the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire, USA

Nice place, great staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet and safe, comfy bed, great AC.
Cons: None really. I got more than I expected for the price!
Location: Beautiful area in the mountains. Motel in an ideal location. Everything you need is right there, and Mother Nature is right down the road.
If your not looking for the lap of luxury, just a clean, well maintained room, with nice, courteous and helpful staff...This is the place. Also great access to the main hwy., and all the places you'd want to go, in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ann from ga

great for a family

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: the service and swimming pool
Cons: n/a
Location: north ga. mountains
the desk clerk was super nice, very nice to our great grand daughter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
All of our rooms smelled funny, like mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pat from Tn

Basic accomodation

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: Price for location
Cons: breakfast
Location: Near a large outdoorsman shop
I want basic cleanliness, wi fi and a place to sit that isn't on the bed. This motel had that. We passed on the breakfast which was cereal and honey buns. the room was quiet, it was upstairs, I don't know how lower floor would be. Didn't use the pool as a nr of small children were in without proper parental supervision.