Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay. It was very clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bradfrom wingo

good niths sleep

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay comfortable beds.the only thing drink machine did not work.the hotel might not even have known about it. will be staying there next time im in jasper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean, easily accessible and quiet. AC/Heat system very quiet when operating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glen

great

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
great stay everything you need grocery store just across the road ,and anything you want to eat within about 5 to 10 miles.Second time for us to staying and we will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donnafrom florida

not bad for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: the price
Cons: dusty and the neighbors were very noisy
Location: located right off the highway, in front of a shopping store
The room was alright for the price, but it could have been a little cleaner, the drapes were dusty and the bathroom walls needed cleaning. Also, the phone in our room did not work. The breakfast items offered were stale. Jelly would not even come out of the packet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very loud and hotel management did not do anything about the situation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hope

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could be a little nicer. Maybe include waffles or pancakes, something "hot". Hotel was clean, comfortable, and peaceful! Hotels sits on high hill with nice view of the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire, USA

Nice place, great staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet and safe, comfy bed, great AC.
Cons: None really. I got more than I expected for the price!
Location: Beautiful area in the mountains. Motel in an ideal location. Everything you need is right there, and Mother Nature is right down the road.
If your not looking for the lap of luxury, just a clean, well maintained room, with nice, courteous and helpful staff...This is the place. Also great access to the main hwy., and all the places you'd want to go, in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annfrom ga

great for a family

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: the service and swimming pool
Cons: n/a
Location: north ga. mountains
the desk clerk was super nice, very nice to our great grand daughter.