Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: -ruhig und ordentlich -großes Zimmer (2 Betten) mit Microwelle, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine -gutes Frühstück, bereits ab 6Uhr möglich
Location: Jasper NP, Mount Robson...schöne Landschaften, Tiere entdecken Wandern, Rafting usw.
von Jasper kommend befindet sich das Hotel am hinteren Ende von Hinton...vorher kommt noch ein kleines Industriegebiet-nicht irritiern lassen von Hinton nach Jasper (Town) fährt man etwa 1Stunde, die Strecke bietet landschaftlich aber viel und sollte man nicht verpassen in Hinton gibt es einen großen Supermarkt (Safeway) und einen Walmart, tanken ist auch günstiger als in Jasper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gillesfrom France

Bon hotel dans une ville plutôt industrielle

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hotel est bien, mais la ville d'Hinton est plutôt industrielle. La route entre Jasper et Hinton permet de voir de beaux paysages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Cons: Renovations are required.....very very dated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by domfrom france

bon niveau d'ensemble

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lits confortables , bon accueil , mais j'avais sous-estimé la distance avec le parc Jasper et nous avons perdu du temps à faire l'aller et retour . Il vaut mieux coucher à Jasper , même si les tarifs sont plus élevés .
2 out of 5
by Akayfrom Mississauga

A very low standard facility

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Standards Motel. Seeen better and well maintained once in the same price range.
Cons: Free breakfast was not good at all and the food in not adeaquate. Not really worth falling in for a free breakfast trap.
Location: Mettie Hot springs, Lake Maligne and Jasper are the places to visit. Have a Safeway Supermarket, Walmart Store and Gas stations closeby
Its is slighlty away from all other motels and Inns, I would not recommend this to others. Staff are not very frinedly in the converstaions, may be too little staff and too much work. The sale point was free breakfast which is very poor quality and quantity. All cold stuff and I am sure reclyed day after day. No enough fruits and yogurt. No eggs. Watery juices. Really not worth it.
2 out of 5
by johnfrom California

Not very attractive

Posted Sep 12, 2013
The hotel looked like it had been renovated on the outside, but the interior looked old and needed some attention. The overall impression was that this was a shabby room, not well-maintained. The toilet paper roll holder was missing. Although I don't expect too much from the free "Continental" breakfast, the room and the offerings might be the worst I've ever seen. The bread and bagels were slightly stale, and there was a sign saying there were no muffins that day. Although its not the fault of Day's Inn, Hinton is one giant strip mall about one mile long. The area is not attractive and there is road noise. I will make sure not to stay at this Day's Inn again even though my othe Day's Inn experiences have been positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

朝食が豊富です

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: 部屋が広めで清潔だった点。
Location: ジャスパーからヒントンへ向かう1本道の高速沿いにあります
部屋は広めで清潔で、朝食の内容が豊富でした。場所は高速沿いなので、わかりやすいと思います。ジャスパーまでは1本道で、1時間程度で行けます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karanfrom New Jersey

Best location if u wanna drive/visit to Jasper

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Price Location Service Breakfast Wifi
Location: 1 hour from Jasper, scenic drive to Jasper..
Contrary to various "bad" reviews i read on various websites about this hotel, i was surprisingly satisfied and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 하짱from edmonton

가격저렴

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
썩 훌륭하지는 않으나 가격이 저렴하니 비용이 빠듯한 여행객들이 이용하면 괜찮을 듯합니다