Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at a decent price.

Posted May 7, 2015
Clean property with comfortable bed. Slept well. Was surprised that the train noise was not an issue. Nice to be away from town center.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NL

Overpriced

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Needs updating.
Location: On the outskirts of town.
Disappointing...small, dark room. Quite dark. We stayed there in off season. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie Alberta

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Booked hotel for a weekend getaway. The whole experience from check in to check out was excellent. Rooms were clean and spacious. Service in the Restaurant and lounge was wonderful. Only complaint was the ice machines werent plugged in yet - a minor inconvenience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cold Lake, AB

Great Place to lie you Head

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, comfy beds, clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We have been getting pictures of Jasper the Bear since I was a kid. Always nice to see this statue! Jasper Pizza, must visit. A little pricey!
The room was clean. You need to walk outdoors to front office, which isn't so bad in the summer, but with ski's etc.... a little hard in winter. We book hotels for the pool experience, as we have kids. A little upset that the pool was broken when we arrived. However, we had access to their sister hotels. Comfy clean rooms. Would of liked a bath for our kids. Only stand up shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very welcoming staff, the indoor pool was closed for renovations but had the option of going to another hotels pool next door. Clean and comfortable rooms. A walk from the main center of Jasper with plenty of eating options around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Only negative is that Expedia was not the cheapest rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Great Value

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Price
Pleasent, affordable stay. Friendly staff! Hotel is located at the far end of Jasper but is a short walk or quick drive away from shops and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We chose a room with two double beds in an attempt to accommodate three people. My mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Kids loved the pool
Very nice and affordable getaway, always enjoy a trip to Jasper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pool was fun, restaurant was excellent, and room was great. Amazing views, easy check in and check out, overall great time