Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Sask.

Good enough.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Nice new furniture and bed and bedding. Cleaner could use a little more elbow grease. Ambiance in lobby was a little "gloomy". Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Clean, comfortable, great value.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
If you're cool with a bit of old school - metal room key, manually operated lobby doors, and parking lot/common area proportions from a time when we needed less space (no double wide nothing here, folks) - you're going to get a great room for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.E.Alberta

clean, affordable, friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My wife and I visit Miette Hot Springs in Jasper National Park every fall. The colours are breathtaking, and the park is a little quieter. We stay in Hinton, which is only 15 minutes from the park gates, and is closer to the Hot Springs than Jasper town site, and much more affordable. Hinton offers great range in Hotels, shopping and restaurants. Twin Pines has a nice eatery on site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Ft McMurray , AB

Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally friendly people ! Room was clean and comfy . A little dated , but a perfect spot for our over night stay in Hinton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
C est vieux mais on est confortable. Un peu bruyant par contre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharleenfrom Canada

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel excellent in every way and the price was right. Staff were friendly and efficient and the room was nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Adequate, affordable option for Jasper-jumping

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good option for taking daytrips to Jasper - good price and good enough for the money. Housekeepers cleaned every day and desk staff was friendly. Nothing special but definitely satisfied for this price point
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by new canadianfrom edmonton

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairvalue for the money, too bad they don't offer breakfast included in price