Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by raid

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Memo

Nice swimming pool

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I realy realy like it ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regret

Posted Aug 18, 2012
dirty hotel no internet in the rooms nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll never stay there again.

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No hot water, dirty bath. The whole place needs upgrading.
Location: Depressing.
A truly dreadful hotel. If I hadn't paid for the hotel before leaving the UK, I would have moved out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Haroon from Saudi Arabia

worst experience ...

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: crowded area, not recommended for business trips
I stayed in room#624 AC was not working propeely there was no internet facility in room no hot water in bathroom no ironing provision poor customer services only one elevator was working out of 3, rest were out of order
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Worse and dirtiest hotel I have seen. Uncomfortable and staff very lazy. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia,Riyadh

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
the bed is too small for couple. the matress of the bed is overused and expired. the furnitures are too old. the pillows smell bad. the elevator is too old and needs maintenance. the AC of the room is noisy and not suffient. the rooms doors should be opened with cards insteed of keys
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
i dontrecommend any one to go there and if you have to dont eat in the hotel every thing is dirty and bad no servese at all