Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves less than one star. Terrible!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Probably the worst hotel I have ever been to, although I travel a lot all over the world. A shame to the Tulip chain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Room is too old, Air conditioning too noise you can't sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

It's not recomended hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It's an old hotel, the staff are not kind people .. Lighting is week inside the room, I can say it's clean but not that much .. The price doesn't suit the service and facilities .. The breakfast was good with nice swimming pool view ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samarik

hotel location

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: excellent breakfast open Buffet parking for your car
Cons: schedule maintenance and hands-on check for plumping some smell of old carpet need to do some changes for old carpet and make Arabic wood smell.
Location: nothing!! stay in hotel if you want to go out said just by car.
Hotel location is in crowded area and hard to get back if you don't know the area, store location in Google map navigation to get back. bathroom not good old, No hot water foist not switching to overhead shower, keep both working price is good. excellent breakfast open Buffet general is 3 .7 from 5
1 out of 5
by el baroudifrom marrakech

Hotel à ne jamais conseiller à quelqu'un

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: L'entrée et l'aspect extérieure
Cons: La chambre
Location: N'est pas mauvais
Je pense que cet hôtel possède 2 catégories de chambres. Des chambres pour ceux qui passent par Expedia et des chambres pour ceux qui réservent sur place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely bad hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013
I stayed for 3 days and it was the worst hotel experience I ever had. TV was not working, no hot water, and worst of all was the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mfrom o

Good in general

Posted Nov 17, 2013
There is little number of TV channel. The bath water is not that hot. The safe box in the room is broke. Other wise it is very semilar to 5 stars hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointing

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: nothing
the pictures of the hotel posted on the site are completely different from the reality. the hotel is not clean and the hotel staff is very disappointing. I would not recommend such hotel even for my enemies!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not three star

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Location: Dreadful part of town by busy highway
Hotel is not three star. Dingy, damp and dirty.Cheap, but not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by meshalfrom suadi

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: I didn't like anything in this dirty hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: dirty and bad location
I have experience i have been in many hotel around the world and this is the worst hotel I have been seen