Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith M from UK

Reasonable Hotel - OK for couple of nights

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never going to set the world on fire but nice enough for a short business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 4 star never mind 5 star hotel, especially when you consider the price. Smell in corridors was terrible, outside traffic noise was loud(even though I stayed on 4th floor) Breakfast was average, served by a less then happy waiter !! Reception & check in were excellent.
3 out of 5
by Ibrahim from Abu Dhabi

5 days stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: food
Cons: renovate
Location: ok it is cetrally located good bor businessmen
not well maintained probably they are now in the process of rennovation overly priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Yazo from Houston

Good Hotel to crash for a couple of nights

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Customer service Staff training Maintenance in certain areas - plumbing, elevators, a/c control.
Location: Most of my meetings were at the hotel. Did not explore the surroundings.
Staff are nice but lack experience when it comes to customer service follow up Needs maintenance, especially water mixers Food quality is good Poor mini bar No coffee maker in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by sayed, Hotel Management
We highly appreciate your time to provide us with your feedback your comments and observations are very important to us. Through which we can detect areas that are in need of special attention. Hotel Management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abdulaziz alzuhair from riyadh

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that is not worthy of a Starwood classifica

Posted Jul 10, 2013
I was not happy with the booking, the quality of the staff, and the general appearance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saad from Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

Nice Hotel and good location

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Location and price
I stay with my family in a week end and we enjoyed during our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com