Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are good but hotel is not clean !

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location near Airport
I was surprised with the hotel facilities condition and cleanness ! There was a lot of big bats in the garden at Night which needs to be taken into consideration!! The playing area for kids was not clean at all! also I witnessed electrical hazards at the playing area for kids!!! thats is very bad.. Overall the staff were so good but unfortunately the hotel need to do something to all terible conditions ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Waelfrom Jeddah

Nice place on the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel facility and the beach are ok, rooms and room service are average. Good place for kids too, there are several playground + swimming pools & beach. recommended since it's one of the best places in Jeddah
2 out of 5
by Trondfrom Stavanger, Norway

Fortjener knapt 2 stjerner. Badet fullt av mugg!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Utslitt og dårlig standard. Hele dusjen full av mugg på veggene og dusjforheng. Rommet skittent. Stinket gammel røyk. Kommer aldri til å bo her igjen. Bør ikke engang være på Expedias liste over hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arablinkfrom London

Good Family Resort

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to have fun with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdullahfrom Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Great for weekend relief

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Pros: Kids play area
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Location is good enough
It's one of the best resorts in Jeddah. Staff are helpful, services are nice (specially for kids), most important it's not too crowded, which makes it good to relief after a hard working week. Highly Recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Peterfrom Southampton UK

Bad hotel spoilt by dreadful management

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Management who lie to your face
Location: Remote and unknown to airport taxis
I sent an e-mail to the hotel requesting pick up from the airport but when I arrived no-one there. Called the hotel on number provided by Expedia but it just rang with no-one picking it up. Tried to get a taxi to the hotel but none of the drivers had heard of it or were prepared to take me without knowing where to go. After several attempts to call the hotel I called Expedia in London who said they had a different contact number and would call the hotel on my behalf. Expedia tried calling the hotel on both numbers but without response (this at around midday). Eventually Expedia called me back to say they didn't know what to do. They offered to get directions from airport to hotel and e-mail to me. With these I persuaded the taxi supervisor to take me in his private car! At the hotel the Duty Mgr told me they had not received my e-mail re pick up and that I had used the wrong address. The address was correct and went through immediately when I sent again from their reception desk in front of him.He still told me I had used the wrong address! He also told me their phones were manned by an operatorso I (and Expedia) must have called the wrong number. While standing with him I called again and we listened while the phone rang for 10 minutes unanswered. Despite confirming the number he still insisted it was wrong. Room was dirty and electrical sockets didn't work. As I left the reception supervisor apologised. Much too little much too late. Avoid unless you are very desperate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
長期滞在方リゾートホテルにだったので、短期滞在者には不向きである。