Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay. Hotel has two good restaurants. Chose hotel for location to daily travel south of Jeddah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Fastest check in. Good service and good food. Selection of the free hot beverages in room is great. Tim is clean with all emnities you require. I'll choose it again on my next trip to Jeddah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice location, quite atmosphere, nice staff...friendly reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ali Warm Greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah We are happy to see that our hotel services had met your expectations and we look foward to welcoming you upon your next visit to Jeddah. SIncerely, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Stayed in the royal club room. The rooms are clean, Staff is friendly. The breakfast in the dedicated lounge could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Taiwan

Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is fine except for Internet connection. WiFi is really slow where improvement is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philippefrom France

Good but not a 5 star

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Does not worth 5 stars but a descent 4 stars. Hotel is a litle bit aeging but excellent bed; excellent wifi speed and excellent japanese restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dhahran

Hotel for business trip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free WiFi that worked well
Cons: It needs refurbishing and more dining options, like the Radisson Blu in Riyadh
Location: Location is on Medina road one of the busiest roads in Jeddah, its handy for the industrial sites to the south but a long way from the airport
The staff are fine but this hotel is old and tired, the air-conditioning was not working and I had a very uncomfortable night with little sleep as a result. The food is average and of a all you can eat buffet style, not very inspiring,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Allow me to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your last experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have faced regarding the air-conditioning, which is not our regular standard, we will deeply check the issue and find appropriate solution and fine-tune our operations. We will be so glad if we could have another chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by skfrom delhi

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel, clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff .. average comfortable does the job for a short business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, We appreciate taking the time to write a review about your last stay experience with us. We are pleased to know that you was satisfied with your stay and liked the rooms level of comfortm cleanliness and our staff friendliness. It will be always great to welcome you here again. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Business Trip to Jeddah

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Ausgezeichnete Lage
Cons: Frühstücksangebot und Qualität während des Rammadan war eine echte Katastrophe. Für ein 5 Sterne Hotel einer internationalen Kette unwürdig.
Kurzreise / Geschäftsreise nach Jeddah während des Rammadan
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that you was not satisfied with the breakfast during your last stay with us, this gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service for the future. In the hope that we will have another chance to make it right and meet your expectations. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Makkah

Comfortable atmosphere

Posted Jul 19, 2014
very nice and friendly, i would come again of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, It had been a great pleasure to have you staying with us, we appreciate that you are taking the time to write a review about your experience and so glad to know that it was a satisfactory stay. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager