Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

Luxury with a little walk!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Get the WiFi fixed - it wasn't working during my stay
Location: Hotel is about 30 minutes to an hour (depending on traffic) away from the main industrial area where most business work is done.
This hotel is excellent, the only issue, which is a tiny one, was the distance form the reception to the room - two lifts required to get to the main floors. The staff were fantastic, reception extremely helpful and the food very good. Room service was excellent too. Getting about on business was made easy by hiring a car from the Hotel. The car operators were very good and new the area well. Costs were all very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the good review and for sharing your wonderful experience about our hotel. With regards to the internet issue, we just had a technical problem with the internet provider which was in time of your stay with us. Nevertheless, the problem was fixed already. Once again, we thank you for the time you spent to share this wonderful review. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster hotel, Shouldn't be Radisson.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The hotel is not clean, not comfortable, there is a terrible rental car company in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Once again, we are truly sorry for the inconveniences. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hat from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Nice, luxury, spacious room

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Room are large and cozy
Nice, luxury, large and comfortable room. Nicely furnished and well decorated. Helpful and friendly staff. Very good location. However, when I asked for laundry service I was told that the machine is out of order (broken !!!!) which I found a bit strange !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our room, the service provided by our staff, and the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. On the other hand, sorry for the inconveniences caused by our laundry department. Once again, thank you and best regards, Shakeel Alhamid General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Riyadh Saudi Arabia

The best hotel I ever stayed

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: spacious room
Cons: The TV is a little bit small
The best hotel I ever stayed!! The room I stayed was very spacious and conformable. I like its inner decoration and furnitures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by TB from Lebanon

Dissapointed guest

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: Basically nothing. I hated everything about it from check in up to check out after 5 nights.
Cons: Room condition - room service - houskeeping at 12:30??? - room facilities
Location: Not bad.
Room service too slow, unexperienced staff at all levels. Rooms in worn out condition. Room facilities unsatisfactory for a 5 stars hotel with this rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2013
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for sharing the feedback as this will help me and my team to focus on this specific areas and improve our services. Please accept our sincere apology, and hope to see you back in our hotel if your travel brings you to Jeddah. Sincerely, Brahim Robio General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only bad thing is that the description of the executive hotel in hotels.com is not the actual thing in the hotel,i have to explain to the reception that there was a diference in number of bed rooms and presence of kichen in hotels.com site under name of executive suite not present in actual thing. After several attemps and after showing them the detailes of the booking they agreed to make only one correction which made me then to ask for 2 extra beds which they charged me on.i booked 2 exeutive suite but i got only one matching the hotels.com description .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muhammad from Jeddah Saudi Arabia

Good for family!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Good but too big suites If you are staying alone I don't Redmond you this ,get the Hilton hotel in Jeddah.helton is best one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The worst hotel I've stayed in. - The location on hotels.com and google maps and all other travel websites is DIFFERENT from the real location!! - My room was located in an adjacent tower (not the same tower that have the restaurants and the rest of the hotel facilities) and in order to get to my room I had to take one elevator to the second floor then walk a long distance across an internal bridge to another building and take another elevator there. - I asked for a wake up call which I didn't get and when I talked to the reception about it he simply said that they are sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i expected a better experiance.

Posted Mar 18, 2012
Cons: the pool and restaurant were depresing
Location: not a great location. a bit noisy from traffic. not much todo nearby
my room was clean and in relatively good shape and the staff was pleasant, but hotel was a bit run down.