Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good clean hotel. Good value for the money.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Large rooms. Suites are very confortable. Wifi works in the living and does not reach the bedroom. Full size kitchen is usefull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saudi

Posted Dec 30, 2014
comfortable location on back street difficult to find taxi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, MA

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good place, quiet area. Room is clean. Enjoyed the stay. Few restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ADELfrom سدير

شقق جيدة ولكن

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
الشقق جيدة و طاقم الاستقبال رائع ومتعاون يعيب هذه الشقق غلاء أسعارها ومن عيوبها أنهم لا ينظفون الشقق الا بطلب العميل
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yanbu

Nice hotel closed to business area

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I staty with my family in this hotel and we like it so much. hotel is good but area is too crowded. parking is available but not enough. hotel staff are OK. price is high compared with the value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E BANKING TECHfrom Seoul, Korea

Satisfied very much!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite clean and cozy. the rate is low but the quality is gooooood. i stayed in the largest room, all of two bedrooms, living room and kitchen is clean and neat. one problem is, there is no good restaurant near by. it is very disapponted. The staff was kind and whole service/grade are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashraffrom egypt

nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as usual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashraffrom jeddah

great

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is great , comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by salahfrom saudi arabia

clean furnished apartment

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness of the furniture and good color combination
Cons: proper daily cleaning as a hotel as it is rented on daily bassis not weekly
Location: generally easy to get to if you know your way arround jeddah but difficult if you are coming by taxi for the first time
i stayed there for 9 nights with my familly its clean but slightly off the main road the daily cleaning was not upto standard as they donot change bed sheats and towels daily you have to request it and the daily cleaning is mainly empty garbage only and tidy the bed there is no dryer in the flat and neighbours were very noisy in the middle of the night children were roaming in the corridors and elevators which was annoying