Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet, no distractions.
Location: The hotel is located in close proximity to shopping in a quiet small town.
Hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The room was very large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chgo il

Family wedding

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Convenience, clean, friendly staff Rates were very fair Recommend--yes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close too many amenities

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very close to many of the local sites and activities. Wal-Mart, Cousins, McDonald's and more all with-in walking distance. The staff are awesome!
Cons: Mattresses are a bit worn out, but not that bad that you can't get a decent nights sleep.
Location: Jefferson County Fairgrounds which host many events, Johnson Creek Outlet Mall, The Fireside Dinner Theater, Watertown with the Octagon House
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. The rooms are clean and well stocked. The only minor problem is the mattress, being a bit worn out, otherwise everything was wonderful. I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson Wisconsin

Wouldn't be my first choice.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The first room the AC broke it was in the mid 90s. They moved me to another room both rooms smelled bad like mold. Both beds were in terrible shape in both rooms. The beds should have been replaced years ago. The hot tub was cold no hot water. Both rooms I was in the toilet seats were broke and needed to be replaced. Glad it was only a 1 night stay. If there wasn't a 24hr notice to cancel and get a refund I would've left and found another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was a very nice hotel. Pool was nice. Enjoyed out stay.
2 out of 5
by Erica

Hotel was on the way to where we were going

Posted May 31, 2014
The room was dirty- there was hair in the towels. The beds were uncomfortable and you could feel the wires through the mattress. The hotel staff was pleasant. The room rate that we were quoted was supposed to include taxes, but when the final bill was made they charged us the room rate plus tax.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cid from Minnesota

Convenient location. Hotel needs revamp!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
You could tell, at least they keep rooms clean. Front desk area needs cleaning and storage organization, then first impression would be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Illinois

Wasn't there very long. Just to sleep and leave.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Wasn't there long. Just sleep and leave. Clean quiet and comfortable. That counts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Jefferson, Wi

Cheap but still nice!

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Just a quick one night stay in the area but good quality place for the money!