Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location is great! Near Outlet stores and gas station.
Flies in the room, no microwave, or frig as promised. Very small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Atlanta

Needed a clean room for a short night on the road

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room was pretty clean but was a little "tired" in spite of some recent efforts to perk things up. VERY small room . . one double bed only. Attendants at front desk were friendly and helpful. We got a good deal but not a place I would want to spend 3-4 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from ohio

The hotel was off the road.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: A nice road right to the hotel.
Location: I didn't really like the location. There was plenty of places to eat close by.
The hotel was off the road and a little hard to get to. There was not a road directly to it. It was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Jul 24, 2012
good hotel for 1 or 2 nights. for business trip only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Ohio

Nice Night Away

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: The cost was great for what I was looking for.
Cons: It was back a dirt road and hard to find at first. The continental breakfast area was dirty and I didn't check in until 7pm.
I just needed to get away for the night and this was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N. Kingsville, OH

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 6, 2011
This hotel was nice and was easily accessible from the highway. We arrived late and the check in process was quick and simple. We were just staying overnight and continuing on our way the next morning. The room was clean and had free wifi. The continental breakfast was good. Just your basics of danishes, cereals, muffins and juices type of thing. I would recommend this hotel to others just passing through. The area was quiet and we had no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Not Impressed

Posted Jun 2, 2010
The employees were very friendly, but the room had the overbearing smell of air or carpet freshener. The pillows were lumpy and the volume on the TV couldn't be adjusted.