Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lilian from Columbus, OH

Close to outlets and Xenia/Yellow Springs

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The beds are comfy, the hotel was quiet even though it's right off the highway.
Cons: No complaints
Location: See above
A friend and I stayed here the night before a Marathon in nearby Xenia. The location was perfect - close to the race, Yellow Springs, Youngs Dairy AND the outlet mall. We even had the option of a late check out in order to come back and shower after the race. The included hot breakfast was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014
This hotel was very very clean and appeared to have had a very recent face lift inside. It was beautiful, the bed was nice, pillows were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to jeffersonville outlets, places to eat. Enjoyed my stay, would recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Cincy

A bit disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2013
I and my twin daughters have been going to the Hampton Inn for 6 yrs now the weekend before Thanksgiving to stay and shop at outlet mall. This yr I booked a room with Expedia. I felt like I was treated like a 2nd class citizen so to speak. I had requested a room on the upper floor away from the elevator. My room was right next door to elevator on 2nd floor. Hotel staff said the hotel was booked (which I find hard to believe) and the only other room they could give me was on the other side of the elevator across the hall. Then they made a comment about booking with expedia and how they add their own fees. I didn't sleep well at all that night and I decided to check out several other hotels for next yr. Needless to say I was a bit disappointed. In my eyes they could have tried to accommodate me better. There had to be other rooms available away from the elevator. I felt like I was being punished for booking through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: very clean and everyone was friendly
Cons: needs a hottub
Location: great location. near food and shopping
very nice hotel, and right across the street from the outlet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs an exhaust fan in the bathroom, other than that, very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MEllis from OH

No worries

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find. Easy check-in. Bad pillows but great room. Nice hot breakfast w delicious coffee to get us on our way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Connie from Ohio

good place to stay while shopping the outlets

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place has been renovated since my last visit...bathroom was especially nice...only complaint is the lack of a vent in the bathroom! Room was clean, neat. Location ideal! Breakfast was available and not bad for a free buffet. The pool is small but adequate. My granddaughters loved having a place to swim. I thought the deck around the pool was VERY slippery. But the area was very clean, which is important. Staff was exceedingly helpful. I would recommend this place, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DONNA from CINCINNATI

COMFORTABLE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
NICE STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY