Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, CA

Little disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: When check in was difference gentleman, he really nice, he get a cart to help us with luggage to the room, not necessary to my opinion,was nice of him
Hotel was not star rate on site say 4, I say 3 is too many, Room was not very clean, We fill a use shower cap in between two bed, booked for three, only two shower towel, call the front deck, was not really willing to bring it up to the room, when check out, they call some one check the room, we have to standing there to wait for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

기대를 안하고 갔는데!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
급하게 이틀전 예약하고 간거라 별다른 기대를 안하고 갔는데, 호텔도 넘넘 깨끗했고 조용하게 쉴수 있어서 좋았어요~ 발코니에서 해변도 보이고! 주차장도 널찍하니 ㅋㅋ 호텔도 깨끗하고 청소가 잘되어있었어요! 와이파이도 객실마다 빵빵! 굿굿!!! 친절하신 직원분들도 좋았습니다. 다음에 또 이용할게요 :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 추천합니다

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
카라반에서 숙박했는데 기대 이상으로 좋았습니다. 아이 있는 경우 가족여행으로 강추합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeongwookfrom Daejeon

카라반

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
조아요 잠깐 바닷가 옆이라 바람이 마니불구요 주변 먹거리가 없지만 옆 해녀촌의 회국수는 추천합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall an average hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Remote location that is not really on the beach as the description says. You have to cross a major road of speedy traffic then walk thru a little field to get to the beach. Nothing within walking distance, so it was a good thing I rented a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깨끗합니다

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 좀 제주여행하기에 불편합니다. 그러나 깨끗하고 조용한 좋은 곳 입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chofrom 용인

친절한 메이더호텔

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
직원들이 무척 친절하며, 오래된 외관에 비해 객실도 무척 청결함. 북쪽해안도로변에 위치하여 접근성은 좋으나 주변에 편의시설이 없음. 아침식사불포함이어서 대금지불하고 먹었는데 아침뷔페 별로 추천하지않음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Min Hofrom 인천

근처에 유명 식당이 있네요.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
주요 관광지와는 좀 떨어져 있지만 객실에서 보이는 바다 풍경은 좋았습니다. 아주 훌륭하진 않지만 많이 비싸지 않은 가격에 적절한 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

객실이 매우 좋습니다

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 방은 참 편안하고 좋았습니다. 욕조가 없은게 좀 아쉽긴 했으나 가격대비 매우 만족스러웠습니다만 아침 식사만큼은.. 권하고 싶지 않습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUNG GEUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com