Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コンビニがすぐ横にあるので便利

Posted Jan 10, 2015
バスタオルに2日とも髪の毛がついていた バスタブがあるのに蓋がなく使えなかった 部屋は思っていたより広く綺麗で良かったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gyeonggi

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious clean room with polite staff who gave us suggestions of what to see and do.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a convinience store near next door and restaurants right across the street.
Everything was great! Better than expected. Location,surrounding stores and restaurants, distance from ocean. One thing that I've come across several hotels in Seoul is the air conditioning gets turned off during winter and so even if the room is too warm, you have to open a window which can leave you with noise,pollution, unregulated temperature. This was a slight uncomfortable but nit a big problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

便利で清潔感のあるエバーホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
週末なのにリーズナブルしかもリムジンバスの停留場も近くとても便利。部屋も清潔感がありしかもトイレはウォシュレット付きで満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Price, cable TV in a clean room, and the location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very close to Shin Jeju Rotary, and shops
We stayed for 5 nights. Price was reasonable and Bene coffee shop and Starbucks cafe are in walking distance, convenience store is just next door, Korean restaurants and Chinese restaurants are nearby. I would stay when visit there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfy room with all you'd expect from a good Korean hotel- the toiletries, the water, coffee, fridge, etc. Our room had a little couch and coffee table, but the best part for me was the tub. After all the walking you will do in Jeju, don't underestimate the luxury of a simple hot soak. BYO bath salts. These accommodations were perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Ok til prisen

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden - lå tæt på lufthavnen.
Location: Tæt på gader med masser af restauranter og tæt på lufthavnen.
Hotellet er ikke noget særligt men værelset var rent og stort. Værelset havde front ud til gaden men der var ingen særlig støj.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港から近い。

Posted Sep 1, 2014
喫煙できる部屋を予約したのに全室禁煙だった。 非常に残念!! 6Fの部屋から1Fに降りて喫煙しました。 予約の段階で正確な情報を知らせてほしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom USA

Lovely room at a super price BUT you need a car

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't believe the value for such a lovely room - LARGE for Korea, and even including a hot & cold filtration system for drinking water in every room. The rooms look completely new and were spotlessly clean. The desk clerks were outstanding in helping us with our tour questions. The main drawback is that you really need a car if you stay in this location, and there are only a few parking spaces. However, if you take a bit of time, you can wrangle a spot nearby the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 직장인from 서울

위생상태가 좋진 않은거 같아요.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
바닥도 깨끗하지 않은거 같은데 가자마자 보이는건 누군가가 쓴 치실이...;; 그리고 기본적인 치약,칫솔도 없네요. 냉장고도 다른데보다 더 안들어가서 애 먹었어요.