Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

아늑하고 청결함

Posted Jan 18, 2015
아늑하고 청결함 아늑하고 청결함 아늑하고 청결함 아늑하고 청결함 아늑하고 청결함 아늑하고 청결함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 좋아요~

Posted Jan 17, 2015
호텔 로비도 깔끔하고 수영장도 따뜻한게 좋았어요! 객실 욕조를 보니 약간 세월의흔적이 보얐지만 만족스러웠습니가. 다만 주차공간이 살짝 아쉬웠습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KR

여러모로 만족스런 호텔

Posted Jan 15, 2015
직원들의 친절함부터 룸 청결까지 어느것 하나 빠지지 않고 만족스러웠습니다. 아기와 함께 움직여서 여러 걱정을 했는데 호텔직원분들의 배려로 여행기간 동안 불편함 없이 이용할수 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

部屋は良かったが少し場所が不便かな?

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: 朝食のビュッフェが比較的美味しかった。部屋は良かった。思ったよりアメニティーも充実してた。
Cons: レストランのスタッフ教育
Location: 馬肉のレストランがあって行きたかったが行かなかった。近くに 不思議な博物館があってガイドブックには載っていないが面白かった。
私たちはレンタカーだったので比較的大丈夫でしたが、コンビニや食事は歩いて行くには遠いからタクシーを利用する人は中途半端な場所かもしれません。 ホテルの朝食ビュッフェは食事は日本人にも合って良かったが、レストランの女性スタッフが良くなかった。席を移動したいとお願いしたら面倒な顔をするし、レストランの中にある食器の収納もお客さんに見える場所なのに足で閉めていた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cons: At last need more English
Many facilities just explant with Korean language. I did not understand how to do and how to use them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Looks like a 50 dollar motel.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Don't bother asking for free upgrade or breakfast or any kind of special request. The Receptionist was rude and rushed us checking in. She didn't give us peace. The hotel is looks nice outwardly, but inside the rooms are outdated and looks like a small 50 dollar motel. Expect to pay at least 150 a night for a crappy room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Less than expected

Posted Jan 1, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach and is good for family.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I am a bit upset that I need to pay for usage of spa facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chul hwanfrom 경기도

[이용후기]11월 2주

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 위치나 주변 환경은 좋으나, 현재 리모델링 작업이 진행중이라 약간 객실과 편의 시설에 제약 사항이 있었습니다. 객실은 전체적으로 만족하였으나, 숙박 요금이 비싼 것이 그렇습니다.