Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Singapore

Near Airport

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grand hotel near the airport, some distance away from most attraction but provide great dinning and shopping opportunities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Darryl from Colorado, USA

Bad Choice of hotels :(

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Room appearance
Location: E-Mart, Airport
The Lobby was great but the rest was disappointing. Over priced old hotel in bad need of a make over. Room carpet had large stains all over them. Told staff and they told me even if I changed rooms I would have the same problem because all rooms were stained. The pool was very small. Don't waste your money here. All the main sights are about 1 hour away by taxi. Bad Bad Bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qing from Singapore

Old hotel but with big room

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was quite old and front desk reception staff are not very friendly. Did our check in very hastily and merely point to a direction where he said the lift was at with no further details. We had to figure out the way ourselves that the direction will lead us to the annex building with the lifts right at the end of a long corridor and around a corner turn. Room was big but with old amenities and old carpet (can see table markings on carpet floor). Overall room is still clean. There was also no safe deposit in the room. We rented a car in Jeju and there is free parking available at the hotel though the carpark was pretty small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

God choice

Posted Feb 17, 2013
Pros: Most of the staff were very friendly. The room was nice and the fridge helpful.
Cons: Prices for room service, the lobby bar, and mini-bar were outrageous, but easily avoided
Location: It is in Shin-jeju, which is the newer part of Jeju city.It is only a little over $3 by taxi to or from the aiport.
The hotel was very good value for the money--much beter than average hotels in the area. It is one of the few more upscale hotels in Jeju city--most are in the south but the south lacks the fun of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lapointe

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a 4-star hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The carpet was stained, the folks at the front desk had a hard time communicating in English, and the very over-priced internet did not work. We had to go to a nearby internet cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dean

Excellent Place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location, very nice hotel, friendly staff, clean an comfortable