Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice view but a little bit old inside the room. Helpful counter staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from Maryland

Hotel is extremely close to the beach

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: It had a nice view of the beach
Cons: Hotel staff is helpful。Breakfast not good。
Location: Jeju island doesn't have much。Tourist spots aren't great。
I went during the winter when there were no visitors. Beach was nice but it was extremely cold. The weather was also windy. The hotel wasn't bad. It had a nice view of the beach. There were some restaurants nearby. Bus system takes a while on Jeju Island.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Lan from Sydney

Unfriendly reception

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: It is the view of the ocean
Cons: Unfriendly staff
Location: The hotel situates close to the ocean in a rather quiet suburb but it far away from many tourist attractions.
On their website, they advertised a commentary pickup at airport but they did not keep their promise. I wrote them an email telling them details of my arrival and they say if I come between 10 am and 8 pm they could pick me up. Even when the girl at information center spoke to them in Korean about my arrival and my request they refused to pick me up. Besides the staff at reception never smile, they look like officers at the tax office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P H Ng

2 nights stay

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel does not provide free shampoo nor soap. Upon checking in, and learning that I am a single traveller, check in staff tells me I am entitled to only 1 free bottle of water per day (even though fridge is stocked with 4 bottles since it's a room for 2) and if I consume more, will have to pay. Also tells me there is toothpaste, toothbrush, hair/body shampoo in the room - all with a price tag. I thought this is a rather cold way to welcome your guest!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not recommend. Not felt safe to stay in this hotel. This hotel need renovation. Take more than an hour to get to airport. There is no information or recommendation from staffs for local sight seeing. Would not come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three star hotel not up to the mark

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were dissappointed when we saw the facilities in the room. A three star hotel is not providing a bath towel is really a surprise. The bathtub is not having any shower curtain splashing all water during the shower making the bathroom unusable afterwards unless cleaners come and clean the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Out of the Way.

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel close to the beach but far from downtown Jeju. It takes about 1hr by bus from the airport to the hotel which is right in front of many bus stops. I would stay here again in the summer that way I can stay on the beach all day, but this is definitely not a winter vacation hotel.