Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNGJOONfrom 경기도 과천

서문시장에서 현지인처럼 싼 값에 고기를....

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
서문시장이 가까워서 좋았습니다. 청결함에 만족
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

適合自助旅行的好飯店

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
因為不想花太多錢在交通上,所以到哪裡我都用走的,沒想到飯店離觀德亭、中央地下街意外的近,步行約十分鐘,讓我五天旅行當中幾乎天天都去地下街報到。離emart約十五分鐘路程、到emart幾乎就看到海了。我住在飯店十樓,因為先前上網看過評價,說飯店房間沒有網路,我自己是都有連上飯店的wifi,所以不確定是否為房間的差異。飯店內可以說中文,但是也如同大家所說,牙刷、牙膏、刮鬍刀、洗髮、潤髮都是要收費的,但是有提供肥皂、棉棒、梳子、吹風機。台灣人除了要考慮220V電壓問題外,插座接孔也不同。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEEfrom HK

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
環境舒適清潔,睡床很舒適。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom London

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was the only thing available but it was ok for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seoul Travelerfrom korea

great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased at how helpful the staff was to us in finding restaurants, calling cabs, etc. Beds are hard and uncomfortable. Showers were not designed well and therefore water flooded the bathroom floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本, 愛知県

割り切った使い方の方なら

Posted Jul 5, 2013
全体に可もなく、不可もなくといったところでしょうか。日本のビジネスホテルの部屋面積を広げた感じです。わたしの泊まった部屋のファシリティーは、ずいぶんと古びた感じがしました。 ただ、フロントの対応は丁寧で、フロントとは別に日本語の話せる従業員がロビーに配置されていていろいろと便宜を図ってもらえました。 宿泊料がリーズナブルですので、「ホテルは寝るだけ」の方には良い選択かと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 광주

비즈니스에 딱 맞는 호텔

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: 담배 냄새 등의 불쾌한 냄새가 전혀 없었다.
Cons: 시설이 조금 오래 됨
Location: 주변에 편의 시설이 조금 부족
건물이 조금 오래되긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗했습니다. 해변가가 생각보다 멀긴 했지만 그래도 시내권에 있는 호텔 보다 가까운 편이라 조금만 나가면 제주의 아름다운 해변을 볼 수 있어요 호텔 룸에서도 물론 해변이 조금 보이구요 그런데 조금 아쉬운 점은 호텔 주변에 먹거리 식당들이 거의 찾아 볼 수 없더군요 저녁에 늦게 도착한 전 주변에 식당이 없어 조금 당황했네요 또한 편의점도 주변에 별루 없더군요
3 out of 5
by xiaojunfrom Toronto

very quiet place

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: breakfast
breakfast is not high quality according to the price frontdesk service is good room service is so so no coffee bar it is not esay for shopping, eating and entertainment nearby