Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adeline from Malaysia

Lovely hotel near to lots of eateries

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: 1) Spacious room 2) Cleanliness 3) Large Beds - 2 King
Location: 1) Location is near to airport and therefore no need to be rush 2) Lots of eateries at this area all within walking distance
We rented a car to go to the hotel and there are lots of free parking next to the hotel. The room is very spacious with 2 King size beds, two washing sinks, a bath tub, separate shower area, separate toilet. 7-11 is 2 mins walk from hotel. Domino Pizza and Lotteria are a bit far but within walking distance. It is advisable to rent a car to go to Jungmun area as not all the tourist attraction are next to each other. Places worth visit for the kids are Jeju Glass Castle, Teddy Bear Museum, Chocolate Land but the kids liked the most is Alive Museum (3D Trick Art Museum). The egg tart is nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from Singapore

Great location and near to Jeju airport

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very near to Jeju airport and it only took 10min to reach there by taxi. The room is spacious with a pretty bathtub which you can relax in. Only the two pillows are too soft to have a nice sleep, else everything is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HP from New York, USA

An excellent hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The room was large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean. Good location. Near amenities, convenience stores & restaurants. Free wifi in the room. Good & helpful staff. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very comfort

Posted Apr 30, 2012
very chic, very clean, but not very comfort. Very few staff, and their English do need to improve. Food is too poor. good hotel but will not choose it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lousy hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Yes, located 5 min away from airport but main interest of happening is not near this hotel. It is the old town area. Surrounding got nothing interesting . Didn't feel warm welcome by staff. Understanding of English is minimum. Hotel is badly dimmed. Using their shampoo and shower lotion will have to pay 5000 won. Goodness me. No recommendations please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

5* boutique hotel in the heart of Jeju-si

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful - very stylish and modern, and the rooms very comfortable. We initially checked into a standard room, but was later given a free upgrade to a suite - so we have seen the different types of rooms. All are tastefully furnished, just remember to bring your own toiletries as they charge 5000 won if you use theirs. Breakfast was included in the rate, and when we were there, the cook-to-order choices were american breakfast, abalone porridge, sea urchin soup and beef rib soup, the latter 3 being Jeju specialties. Location-wise this hotel is in the heart of Jeju city, walkable to many restaurants and shops. It is however far away from most of the tourist sites - you'll need an hour or longer by car to get to Mt Hallasan, the Lava Tubes or Sunrise Peak. Also, the hotel staff don't really speak English, so they are not much help if you have any queries. All in all though, we enjoyed our 2 night stay, and would definitely choose to stay in this hotel again when we visit Jeju.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom and shower hotel in Jeju

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Do not stay at this hotel. This is not a luxury hotel. The hotel charges you 5000 Korean won to use their shampoo and conditioner. For the price that we paid per night, the hotel should have given you free shampoo and basic bathroom items to clean yourself. If it was truly a boutique luxury hotel that charges luxury rates per night, the hotel should have given you shampoo and conditioner. The only thing that was free was the hand bar soap. Hotels.com should have put this notice on their website or the hotel should have provided the notice prior to booking the hotel. Also, the showers were full of black mold and looked like they had not been properly cleaned. I could not use their shower. The showers were also very small and the rooms smelled very musty. Do not stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels.com