Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good expierence

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Clean nice size room breakfast good friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Ok I don't want to put anything in this box but it seems that you want me to so I will wast our time typing random things so you will be thinking that I am going to type a few words for your liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LatteDonna from Bartlesville

Lovely

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Others have mentioned the thin walls and laxadasical staff. I found the opposite to be true. The staff were very friendly and took a keen personal interest in us and our trip. Also I know for a fact we had a family of four next to us and the only time we ever heard them was when they were in the hall. I thought the hotel was lovely and I would stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KMC omaha from M

friendly staff, close to some good restaurant's

Posted Jan 24, 2014
nice place, clean, and professional staff only downside is I pre paid for the room online and they also required a credit card which they charged an additional $ 150.00 for incidental's,,, ???? and funds were held ransom for 3 days,,,not cool with me Theres no mini bar,,, I'm not a rock star whose gonna trash the room $ 150.00 ? excessive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. Dan from Louisville, KY

The Holiday Inn Express in Jenks, OK

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Entire experience, from check-in to check-out.
Cons: They have a penchant for being "green" and the water flow in the shower and bathroom sink is a bit too weak; this could be improved.
Location: Convenient to the Jenks aquarium (next door), great restaurants, a movie theater and only 10 minutes to downtown Tulsa.
This is an excellent hotel, very comfortable accommodations for a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet is is nearly as good as an IHOP breakfast and the rooms are large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by H from Tilda

Eh....

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Blah
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Oklahoma

Stay for convenience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed over the weekend to attend holiday party. Place really isn't worth the $100 spent. I have stayed recently in other chain hotels in Tulsa for a bit less that were so much better. (The LOFT-both of them, Crown Plaza and Hampton Inns to be specific) Not a crummy place; just a bit on the cheap and cheesy construction. I waited too late to make reservation as preferred places were filled. Guess I know why this place had vacancies.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah B from Jenks

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ran out of warm warm in both rooms. 1st level pipe busted which I know can happen. No offer was made since I had to find another location to shower, use tye restroom and brush teeth. Also had no water for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Arkansas

Nice room but noisy

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Location Comfortable room
Cons: Noise factor Pillows
The room was nice, but did not rest well because of the noise. Heard the person next door snoring and people walking overhead. We were on the first floor and heard people out on the sidewalk talking throughout the night. This hotel was in a convenient location for us, so if we stay here again, will ask for a top floor.