Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Friendly place near great restaurants.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to hospital. Had soft mattresses--which I need because of my artificial hips That was a big detail for me.
Cons: Since it is a Express hotel, there are services lacking--as one would expect.
Location: The Tulsa Acquarium is next door on the South side and a row of restaurants with a river view on the North side.
It was perfect for my night prior to an operation at Hillcrest-South, a nearby hospital. Staff was helpful and the place was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haysville Ks

Great experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the pool area. Everything was very clean and breakfast was very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Great Value

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The woman who checked us in made us feel very welcome. Smiling and eager to please.
Cons: Would be nice to have ice maker on 4th floor.
Location: This motel is across road from a mall and next to Oklahoma Aquarium. This motel is on the river. Lots of parking.
This place is awesome. We enjoyed the comfort and roominess of the room. It was clean and plenty of towels provided. The beds were heavenly. There is an evening dinner provided, free of charge, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays. We didn't eat there cause we had other plans, but will definitely make sure to partake next time we stay in this motel and we will be staying here again soon. We travel to Tulsa often and this will be our main place to stay. Rates are reasonable and the check in lady was very friendly and eager to please. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, 2 kinds of sausages, juice, coffee, danish....the usual items but it was all good. They have an instant pancake maker, also. There is nothing bad about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zac from Overland Park, KS

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms are always very clean, comfortable and affordable.
Cons: Warm that pool up, it's the middle of June
Location: Lots of good places to eat within walking distance. We come down to go to the aquarium though.
We've stayed a couple times and always have a good experience. This time was no exception. Only real complaint was that the pool was COLD..... Everything else was up to par, and I'm sure we'll stay again next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a relaxing weekend went to the jinx aquatic center and hotel was perfect and had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night. The room/hotel was very clean. The lobby had a sitting area to sit and visit with friends/family. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Jenks

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Spacious, lots of facilities, good location for running in the morning.
Cons: We prefer cleaning agents that have no perfume. The exercise room was too cold to use. Turn up the thermometer.
We've stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses, and this was similar to those other stays. Very nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com