Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable. No difficulty checking into the hotel. Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, quiet
The hotel was extremely clean and the room was comfortable and nicely laid out. The staff service could not have been better. Great experience and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, clean room, friendly & helpful staff!! Definitely staying here again if I go back to Jennings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sel from La

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful and very comfortable! Great location (not too far from Interstate, but not too close to hear all of the traffic). Great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Hylton from Jennings, La

December 2013 visit to La.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
As always, had a wonderful stay....the staff are friendly, so helpful...almost seem like family to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Texas

Great service!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were traveling through LA when we stopped for the night in Jennings. Hampton Inn was easily located and we were happy with the price. The service was excellent - the night clerk helped me several times and was super pleasant. Loved the room, great breakfast. Would DEFINITELY stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you're ever forced to stay in Jennings, LA then you might as well stay at the Hampton. It was clean, the rooms were big, and the service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronny from Slidell

Great stay, but slow internet

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay there was great. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms but the internet, especially in the evening was slow. Super slow, like dial up. That needs improvement seriously!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com