Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ask for an inside double

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was too small for a king size bed (the nightstands were less than a foot wide. Second night we switched to a double which was far larger, more comfortable and, as a bonus, much quieter (some rooms suffer from traffic noise).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL GA

Good

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location. (LIE Exit 40)
First reserved a room with 0ne King size bed which is only available on that moment. When I checking in, I asked female front desk personel that any twin bed room is available. She checked a while and said "Yes" and we got room with two full size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan Fontanafrom Lehighton PA

Would go again

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our rooms were great and the people at the desk were wonderful . Would go their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by josie

all in all it was nice.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice, but we were on the first floor and we kept hearing a door bang everytime the door closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Ayanfrom Jerico, NY

Adequate

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great! I actually bought a pizza from the snack room and headed up to the second floor to use the microwave. The person who cashed me out, followed me up with utensils and napkins. I wouldn't expect that anywhere! My only dissatisfaction was getting to the hotel. Somewhat difficult at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel with updated facilities. Good location off the highway...pretty close (~10 mins drive) to Westbury's food & shopping areas. Not that close to airport or city - only good if you're visiting Long Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com